Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:03:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:03:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from BBS to NED

16839/Σ Bhubaneswar Nanded Triweekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 12 2013 (06:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 50m  11 halts  Distance: 1406 km  1 xfers
#1. 17015/Visakha Express
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1135 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 20811/Visakhapatnam - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 271 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# 1
 MT  F 
Arrives @ 14:20 +2 nights
Platform# 0
S  WT  
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakha Express/17015
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -08:30+1110.05739mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:50+1108:55+135m3119.07525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#3/==/NKPNirakarpur (4 PFs)  09:16+1809:18+172m0146.08921mECoROdisha 752019, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:3044.0
#4/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  09:48+2009:50+202m2190.0829mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#5/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  10:30+2010:32+202m01145.07235mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#6/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:50+2010:55+205m21166.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#7/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  11:16+2011:18+212m01191.06322mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#8/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  11:35+1711:37+172m01209.03847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5132.0
#9/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  12:28+012:30+42m01241.07728mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#10/==/NWPNaupada Junction (3 PFs)  12:50+1112:52+112m21267.07513mECoRSrikakulam District. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#11/==/KBMKotabommali (2 PFs)  13:03+1113:05+112m01280.06311mECoRPin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#12/==/TIUTilaru (4 PFs)  13:18+913:20+102m01294.06651mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#13/==/CHE•Srikakulam Road (4 PFs)•  13:38+813:40+102m21314.07734mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#14/==/PDUPonduru (4 PFs)  13:52+1213:54+122m01329.07339mECoRSrikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#15/==/CPPChipurupalle (3 PFs)  14:13+1114:15+112m01352.062103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#16/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:45+814:50+95m01383.07566mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#17/==/KTVKottavalasa Junction (5 PFs)  15:18+1615:20+162m21418.072 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#18|--|SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  15:35+2215:37+212m01436.01527mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:338.0
#19/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶16:10+1416:30+1020m41444.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#20/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  17:00+1417:02+142m11461.07346mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  17:15+2617:16+261m01477.07531mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#22/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  17:35+3217:36+321m01501.08622mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#23/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs) 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#24/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  18:20+3818:21+391m11558.08228mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#25/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  18:48+4618:49+471m31595.04917mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0150.0
#26/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)19:50+4020:05+4115m01645.04823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2822.0
#27/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  20:33+4420:34+461m01667.05118mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#28|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  20:54+4720:55+481m21684.04514mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#29|--|ALAttili (1 PFs)  21:09+4621:10+471m11695.03614mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#30!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  21:43+3221:44+361m01715.0538mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#31!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  22:04+3722:05+381m01732.0489mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#32!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  22:26+3322:27+341m01749.0289mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0229.0
#33!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  23:29+723:30+111m01778.04013mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0544.0
#34!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  00:35+1200:45+1210m42822.04326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#35/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  01:30+3401:35+375m12854.06438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#36%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  02:15+4902:16+511m02896.06372mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#37%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  02:46+5702:47+571m02928.072108mSCRPiduguralla 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#38%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  03:05+1:0003:06+1:001m02949.05997mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#39%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  03:45+5203:46+521m02988.081153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#40%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  04:14+5604:15+561m021025.034222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:15110.0
#41/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:30+4-721135.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Visakhapatnam - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express/20811 - Buffer: 24m
117 intermediate stations09:000.0
#42/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶09:00+2709:20+2220m531135.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
29 intermediate stations01:35109.0
#43|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  10:55+1:3210:57+1:322m231244.054524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#44|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+1:3211:57+1:342m131296.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#45|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  12:28+1:3112:30+1:322m131325.055344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:0559.0
#46|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  13:35+1:3013:37+1:362m031384.031 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#47!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  14:20+1:27-031406.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.