Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:19:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:19:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from NED to BBS

16899/Σ Nanded Bhubaneshwar Tri-Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 14 2013 (07:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 15m  45 halts  Distance: 1923 km  1 xfers
#1. 20810/Nagavali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 35m Distance: 971 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 18464/Prashanti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 15m Distance: 444 km
Departs @ 16:35
Platform# 4
 MT   S
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
Arrives @ 20:50 +3 nights
Platform# 2
  T TF 

1 xfers. 45 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagavali Express (PT)/20810
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -16:35+53410.045367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3022.0
#2!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:05+5417:07+542m1122.069 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5159.0
#3|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  17:58+5918:00+1:002m1181.076344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#4|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:23+1:0518:25+1:092m21111.064385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#5|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  19:14+1:1019:15+1:111m21163.048524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
29 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#6/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)21:30+1:0421:50+1:0520m91271.064539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03132.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:53+1:1623:55+1:162m11403.058291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:45218.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:40+1:0704:00+1:0820m52621.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#9/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  04:48+1:1904:50+1:182m22681.06318mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2589.0
#10/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  06:15+1:2206:17+1:232m32770.05223mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:53201.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)10:10+1:0210:30+1:0420m22971.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Prashanti Express (PT)/18464 - Buffer: 22m
220 intermediate stations02:45508.0
#12/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)13:15+1:0913:35+1:1320m341479.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+1:2614:35+1:255m041540.07466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#14/==/CPPChipurupalle (3 PFs)  15:00+1:2615:02+1:262m041571.075103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#15/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  15:33+1:2115:35+1:222m041610.08334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#16/==/NWPNaupada Junction (3 PFs)  16:09+1:1816:10+1:191m241657.044 ECoRSrikakulam District. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3526.0
#17/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  16:45+1:2016:47+1:212m341683.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#18/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  17:10+1:2217:12+1:222m041715.07747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#19/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  17:26+1:2317:28+1:242m041733.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#20/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  17:50+1:2717:55+1:275m141757.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#21/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  18:10+1:3118:12+1:312m041779.07535mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#22/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  18:42+1:3118:43+1:311m041816.05813mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#23/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  19:01+1:2819:02+1:291m041833.0589mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#24/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  20:15+1:1120:20+1:145m241904.03825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#25/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  20:50+1:14-241923.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.