Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 00:22:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 00:22:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Can be made as a daily chain for Bangalore bound trains from Ahmedabad

16913/Σ Ahmedabad Kolhapur Daily chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Bharadwaj*^~  Oct 15 2013 (16:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 10m  27 halts  Distance: 1444 km  1 xfers
#1. 16531/Ajmer - KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 28h 45m Distance: 1397 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 16589/Rani Chennamma Express
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 47 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 13:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 27 halts. 111 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - KSR Bengaluru Garib Nawaz Express/16531
#1!%%!%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:30+0??10.065 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#2!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  06:18+3106:20+312m??152.068445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:1888.0
#3%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  07:38+2507:40+312m??1140.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4666.0
#4!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  08:26+4708:28+472m??1206.061282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3799.0
#5!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  10:05+3710:25+3320m??1305.037264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2553.0
#6!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+1711:52+242m??1358.053216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#7%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  13:05+4213:07+442m??1423.05093mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:2369.0
#8/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:30+3514:50+3320m??1492.05851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#9/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  15:37+4415:39+442m??1538.05637mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#10|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:59+4416:01+442m??1556.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:45+4316:55+4610m??1592.06037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:10130.0
#12/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:05+3119:15+3310m??1722.06118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#13/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  20:23+3520:25+372m??1790.06312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#14/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  20:50+3920:52+392m??1817.04527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:43121.0
#15/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  23:35-323:45+810m??1938.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  00:08+2300:10+302m??2965.01624mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5314.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:03+1701:05+232m??2979.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#18/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)01:58+3202:00+362m??21026.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#19/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)02:43+3302:45+332m??21054.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:10+2304:20+2910m??21117.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52146.0
#21!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  07:12+2707:15+273m??21263.066638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#22!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  08:08+4208:10+422m??21321.053596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.0
#23!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27+2009:30+293m??21389.09558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:458.0
#24!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-210:25+1010m??21397.046556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Rani Chennamma Express/16589 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#25!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)12:00+1812:15+2815m??21397.033556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2547.0
#26|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  13:40-2-??21444.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.