Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 16:33:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 16:33:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
7 days a week

16918/Σ najibabad to delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sachin Rawat  Oct 16 2013 (10:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 9m  28 halts  Distance: 1690 km  1 xfers
#1. 14266/Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 219 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 15014/Ranikhet Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 49m Distance: 844 km
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 17:24 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Bhagat Ki Kothi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express/14266
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -18:15+0110.041648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/--/HRWHarrawala (1 PFs)  18:28+418:30+52m019.036596mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#3/--/DWODoiwala (1 PFs)  18:48+418:50+52m0120.039485mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:3221.0
#4%==%RWLRaiwala Junction (2 PFs)  19:22+619:24+62m0141.016355mNRRishikesh, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:4111.0
#5%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)20:05-920:35+230m0152.048293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6%==%JWPJwalapur (3 PFs)  20:40+620:42+72m0156.067291mNRUttarakhand 249407, Uttarakhand
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#7%==%ATMOAithal (1 PFs)  20:56+1320:58+142m0171.038244mNRBaghwanpur Haridwar Rd, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#8%==%LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  21:10+1721:15+175m3179.062239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#9/==/RSIRaisi (2 PFs)  21:23+1921:25+192m0187.051234mNRLaksar 247671, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#10/==/BLWBalawali (2 PFs)  21:35+1921:37+192m0196.042244mNRNational Highway 119, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#11/==/CNKChandok (2 PFs)  21:47+2021:49+202m01102.054256mNRUttar Pradesh 246721, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#12/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (3 PFs)  22:09+2022:12+193m11121.079268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#13/==/NGGNagina (3 PFs)  22:29+2622:31+262m01143.063248mNRNagina, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#14/==/DPRDhampur (1 PFs)  22:47+2622:49+262m01160.059236mNR246761, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#15/==/SEOSeohara (2 PFs)  23:03+2723:05+272m01173.066228mNRSeohara, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#16/==/KNTKanth (2 PFs)  23:20+2823:22+282m01190.037219mNR, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4829.0
#17/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+1800:45+4135m02219.054196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Ranikhet Express (PT)/15014 - Buffer: -1398m
110 intermediate stations23:13627.0
#18/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  23:58+1000:35+1737m02846.069196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:30104.0
#19/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  02:05+702:10+75m13950.040216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#20/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:05+1303:07+132m43987.045216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21/==/SBBSahibabad Junction (5 PFs)  03:16+1903:18+192m03994.022209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.0
#22/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)03:55+1504:40+645m931007.016219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#23%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (7 PFs)  04:56+1404:58+142m031011.036223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#24%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  05:14+1605:16+162m131021.068219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#25%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  05:31+1805:33+182m031038.075219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#26%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  05:57+1905:59+192m031068.031228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:4122.0
#27%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+2006:45+185m131090.066246mNWRRewari, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#28/==/BWLBawal (2 PFs)06:59+2207:01+222m031105.085266mNWRBawal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#29/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  07:24+2807:26+292m231137.061308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#30/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)07:52+2707:55+333m031164.052272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#31!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+3409:07+342m031225.075284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#32%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  09:30+3609:32+442m131254.054334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0256.0
#33%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  10:34+2910:36+302m031310.017424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#34%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  10:55+2411:10+2515m331315.071436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:29106.0
#35%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  12:39+2212:41+242m031421.035446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4929.0
#36%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+2213:40+2210m031450.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#37%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)15:45+1416:05+1320m031590.074267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#38|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  16:30+3416:35+345m031621.085221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#39|==|BGKT•Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)•  17:24+4517:26+452m031690.025228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.