Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 08:22:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 08:22:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from Haridwar to Nanded

16926/Σ Haridwar Nanded Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 17 2013 (06:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 106h 5m  34 halts  Distance: 4001 km  1 xfers
#1. 18478/Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 251 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12716/Sachkhand Express
Travel Time: 26h 40m Distance: 1633 km
Departs @ 05:55
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 16:00 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Haridwar and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)/18478
#1%==%HW»Haridwar (9 PFs)»  -05:55+13210.066293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#2/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  06:33+4406:35+452m3142.022268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
6 intermediate stations01:2832.0
#3/--/TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)  08:03+2408:05+282m1174.052274mNRTapri -Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#4%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  08:37+2208:39+242m11101.045256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#5/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  09:11+2409:13+282m31126.075247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#6/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  09:54+3709:56+382m11177.029229mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#7/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  10:05+3810:07+392m11181.051228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5647.0
#8/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  11:03+3411:05+352m31228.035216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#9/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)11:45+4512:05+4220m01251.070210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Sachkhand Express/12716 - Buffer: 22m
376 intermediate stations00:552117.0
#10/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  13:00+3313:20+2920m442368.050216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
9 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#11/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  13:54+2913:56+292m342396.072207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:34113.0
#12/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+3215:33+333m142509.069182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4754.0
#13/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  16:20+3116:25+315m142563.066172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#14/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:13+3017:15+312m242616.070177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#15/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  17:38+3317:40+332m142643.075176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#16/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  18:11+4118:16+425m142681.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#17/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  18:49+5018:51+432m242723.060207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#18/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  19:46+5019:56+5410m342779.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.0
#19/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:58+1:1921:00+1:202m142869.047373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#20/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:20+1:1222:22+1:122m242932.074413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:53139.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:15+1:1500:20+1:195m153071.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2592.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:45+1:3801:50+1:445m553163.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#23/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+1:2104:35+1:215m153346.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#24/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  05:28+1:1905:30+1:192m153415.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+1:2206:30+1:1915m553469.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:53+1:2506:55+1:262m253493.096 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#27/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)07:53+1:4107:55+1:412m053586.067 CRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#28/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)08:55+1:3809:00+1:525m553654.045582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:30111.0
#29|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  11:30+1:1211:35+1:205m153765.079558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#30|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  12:23+1:4212:25+1:482m153828.067502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#31|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  14:08+1:5214:10+1:572m153942.052411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#32!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  14:43+2:1114:45+2:162m253971.024384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1530.0
#33!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  16:00+1:11-154001.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.