Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 14:30:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 14:30:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
sufficient buffer, easy change over. Daily avble with trains sharing same time slot. 12592,12522,12590,15016 .

16964/Σ Indore-Gorakhpur SF Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RF Abhishek Jaiswal*^~  Oct 19 2013 (09:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 0m  58 halts  Distance: 1085 km  1 xfers
#1. 22184/Indore - Bhopal Habibganj AC Double Decker Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 217 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12512/Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 861 km
Departs @ 19:20
Platform# 3
 MT   S
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 15:20 +3 nights
Platform# 7
  T TF 
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 58 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Bhopal Habibganj AC Double Decker Express/22184
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -19:20-310.057553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4139.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  20:01-20:03-2m1139.051540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#3/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  20:46-20:48-2m1175.091513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4162.0
#4/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  21:29-21:31-2m21137.078455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#5/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  22:03-22:05-2m21179.052502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#6/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  22:38-22:40-2m21207.041524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:55-23:00-5m41217.019498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT)/12512 - Buffer: 11m
413 intermediate stations01:057.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+4200:10+435m44224.070498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53201.0
#9/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:03+4303:05+442m34425.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1391.0
#10/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  04:18+5004:30+5412m04516.078259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:28114.0
#11/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  05:58+1:1806:03+1:225m04630.096139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#12/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+1:3406:35+1:342m14678.035133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:15+1:1008:20+1:135m44736.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#14/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  08:42+1:4308:44+1:432m34754.054129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#15/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)09:45+2:0010:05+2:0620m14808.027126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#16/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  10:30+2:2210:32+2:232m14820.047118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#17/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+2:2811:05+2:272m34844.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#18/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  12:20+3:0312:25+3:035m24933.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#19/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:49+3:1112:51+3:132m14961.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#20/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  13:40+3:2413:45+3:245m341022.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#21/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:06+3:2914:08+3:292m041051.02883mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#22/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  15:20+2:52-741085.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.