Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 05:52:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 05:52:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Ubl, Sur, Pune, Kyn, Brc, Adi, Aii, Jp

16983/Σ Yesvantpur Delhi Weekly Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Oct 22 2013 (12:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 20m  4 halts  Distance: 2641 km  1 xfers
#1. 06511/Yesvantpur - Jaipur Weekly Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 46h 40m Distance: 2337 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12985/Jaipur-Delhi Sarai Rohilla AC Double Decker Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 304 km
Departs @ 05:10
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

1 xfers. 4 halts. 54 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Delhi Sarai Rohilla

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Jaipur Weekly Special/06511
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:10-??10.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??164.064825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:3096.0
#3!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  07:40-07:45-5m??1160.057816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  08:33-08:35-2m??1206.061805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:52114.0
#5!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:27-10:30-3m??1320.036597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:5569.0
#6!==!HVR•Haveri (3 PFs)•  12:25-12:27-2m??1389.054558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2375.0
#7|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)13:50-14:15-25m??1464.025640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2058.0
#8!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)16:35-16:45-10m??1522.047654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0094.0
#9|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  18:45-18:50-5m??1616.045542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:1097.0
#10!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  21:00-21:05-5m??1713.037598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations03:00110.0
#11|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05-00:15-10m??2823.073461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#12!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m??2902.052515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations03:33183.0
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55-05:15-20m??21085.071556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#14/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09-06:12-3m??21149.048623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3374.0
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:45-07:48-3m??21223.03210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1742.0
#16/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:05-09:10-5m??21265.0797mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:32121.0
#17/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:42-10:44-2m??21386.06327mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#18/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:09-11:11-2m??21412.07012mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5969.0
#19/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10-12:15-5m??21481.06818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:55130.0
#20/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:10-14:20-10m??21611.06337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#21/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:54-14:56-2m??21646.05945mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#22/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  15:15-15:17-2m??21665.05237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#23/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10-16:30-20m??21711.02451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#24!%%!%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  16:45-16:47-2m??21717.07555mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#25%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:37-17:40-3m??21779.03993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#26%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:20-19:22-2m??21844.073217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#27!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:05-20:15-10m??21897.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3199.0
#28!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  21:46-21:48-2m??21996.062282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0466.0
#29!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  22:52-22:57-5m??22062.055267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:33140.0
#30!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  01:30-01:40-10m??32202.048480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3629.0
#31%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  02:16-02:18-2m??32231.069446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#32%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  03:50--??32337.0-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Jaipur-Delhi Sarai Rohilla AC Double Decker Express/12985
0 intermediate stations0.0
#33%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:00-??32337.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#34%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??32342.089424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations01:38146.0
#35/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  07:48-07:50-2m??32488.071272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
23 intermediate stations01:46126.0
#36%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  09:36-09:38-2m??32614.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#37%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  09:55-09:57-2m??32631.018219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:3310.0
#38/==/DEE•Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)•  10:30--??32641.0-223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.