Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:40:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:40:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai Secunderabad Link

17005/Σ Mumbai Secunderabad Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Oct 26 2013 (18:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 50m  29 halts  Distance: 859 km  1 xfers
#1. 11205/Mumbai LTT - Nizamabad Express
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 698 km
xfer @ NZB/Nizamabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 17057/Devagiri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 161 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 14:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 29 halts. 147 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Nizamabad Express/11205
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:40-??10.0632mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:17-17:20-3m??135.03210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:3381.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  19:53-19:55-2m??1116.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#4/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  20:33-20:35-2m??1161.043560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  20:43-20:45-2m??1167.051564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2573.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)22:10-22:15-5m??1240.090582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#7|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:49-22:50-1m??1291.085546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#8|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  23:09-23:10-1m??1318.027536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:1534.0
#9|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  00:25-00:30-5m??2352.063558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#10|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m??2414.099503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2745.0
#11|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  01:59-02:00-1m??2459.057464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#12|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  02:29-02:30-1m??2486.028435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3043.0
#13|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  04:00-04:02-2m??2529.027412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0328.0
#14!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  05:05-05:10-5m??2557.061384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#15!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  05:40-05:45-5m??2588.028367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4822.0
#16!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  06:33-06:35-2m??2610.049378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#17|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  06:59-07:00-1m??2630.066384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#18|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  07:27-07:28-1m??2659.054355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#19|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??2669.018344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations01:3529.0
#20|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  09:15--??2698.0-385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
Devagiri Express (PT)/17057 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations11:000.0
#21|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  11:00-11:05-5m??2698.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#22|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  11:50-11:52-2m??2750.059524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#23|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  12:19-12:20-1m??2777.083556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:079.0
#24|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  12:27-12:28-1m??2786.058539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0159.0
#25!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  13:29-13:30-1m??2845.014596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:0014.0
#26/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  14:30--??2859.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.