Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 19:42:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 19:42:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good and alternate connectivity with confirmed reservation from VSKP to CSTM

17007/Σ Vishakapatnam Mumbai Tri-Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Oct 26 2013 (19:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 20m  34 halts  Distance: 2086 km  1 xfers
#1. 12755/Nagavali Express
Travel Time: 27h 5m Distance: 1480 km
xfer @ NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 11402/Nandigram Express
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 606 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 1
SM   F 
Sambalpur Junction/SBP
Arrives @ 05:35 +3 nights
Platform# 8
 M WT  
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sambalpur Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagavali Express/12755
#1%==%SBP»Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)»  -11:15+0110.077160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#2%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  11:48+2211:50+332m0142.070184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#3%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  12:55+2013:00+245m01119.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#4%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  14:25+714:35+910m01182.060212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#5%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  14:48+914:50+92m11195.075184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#6/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  15:48+1215:50+132m01268.041360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2055.0
#7/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  17:10+1317:20+1810m41323.063228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#8/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  18:03+018:05+02m01368.067122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#9/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  18:28+1818:30+182m21394.076139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#10/==/GPIGajapatinagaram18:55+1818:57+192m01425.05974mECoRGajapatinagaram dist :- Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+2019:25+215m01448.06166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#12/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)20:25+2620:45+2520m11509.07011mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:53200.0
#13/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  23:38+5323:40+542m11709.06723mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2090.0
#14/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  01:00+5801:02+582m32799.03818mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3360.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)02:35+3702:50+3415m02859.06926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:10218.0
#16/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:00+5006:02+522m321077.044290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:58132.0
#17/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)09:00+3409:20+3020m1021209.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations01:35108.0
#18|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  10:55+5010:57+492m221317.054524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#19|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+3611:57+392m121369.063385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#20|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  12:25+3812:27+392m121399.052344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:0859.0
#21|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  13:35+3013:37+342m121458.031378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#22!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  14:20+15-321480.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Nandigram Express/11402 - Buffer: 16m
57 intermediate stations16:500.0
#23!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)16:50+1117:00+1910m431480.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#24!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  17:35+2717:37+362m331510.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#25|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  18:10+4118:12+432m131539.075412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#26|--|MVOManwath Road (2 PFs)  18:34+4818:35+501m131566.059422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#27|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  18:50+5218:51+531m131581.050435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#28|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  19:24+4919:25+511m131609.056464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#29|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  20:13+4220:15+452m131653.050503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#30|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  21:30+3021:35+345m231716.060558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#31|--|LSRLasur (2 PFs)  22:09+3622:10+381m131750.056536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#32|--|RGORotegaon (2 PFs)  22:39+3622:40+381m131777.084546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#33|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  23:00+4123:01+461m031805.026590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5223.0
#34/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)23:53+423:53+220m431828.026582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:271.0
#35/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)00:20+400:30+2210m441829.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#36/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:25+2301:30+225m341902.047564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0551.0
#37/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  02:35+702:40+125m041953.051589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3681.0
#38/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:16+2104:20+184m542034.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#39/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  04:38+004:40+02m642052.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#40/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:07+105:10+13m542077.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:259.0
#41/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  05:35+15-842086.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.