Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 03:26:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 03:26:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
fast and sufficient buffer

17029/Σ day time hwh to sbg loop fast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Oct 27 2013 (07:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 15h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 664 km  1 xfers
#1. 12041/Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 12m Distance: 296 km
xfer @ NFK/New Farakka Junction  Buffer: 2h 37m
#2. 13415/Malda Town Patna Express
Travel Time: 8h 26m Distance: 368 km
Departs @ 14:15
Platform# ???
   W F 
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 05:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
    T S
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 16 halts. 106 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express/12041
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -14:15+11??10.08210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:48146.0
#2/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)16:03+3016:05+302m??1146.06355mER731204, West Bengal
27 intermediate stations02:22150.0
#3%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  18:27+2218:28+231m??1296.05730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town Patna Express/13415 - Buffer: 2h 37m
0 intermediate stations02:340.0
#4%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  21:02+621:04+72m??1296.03430mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#5%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  21:36+621:38+72m??1314.05136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0454.0
#6%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:42-222:47+25m??1368.06140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#7!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  23:30+823:31+91m??1412.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5030.0
#8!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:21+300:26+95m??2442.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#9%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  00:46+1300:47+211m??2467.04644mERSultanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#10!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:25+1701:30+195m??2495.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#11%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:49+2301:50+241m??2517.02552mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5524.0
#12%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+2402:50+245m??2541.06854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#13/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  03:13+2703:14+281m??2567.03550mECRMusahari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:148.0
#14/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  03:28+2603:30+262m??2575.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1625.0
#15/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  03:46+3203:48+322m??2600.06849mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#16/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:04+2504:06+252m??2619.08753mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#17/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  04:22+3904:24+392m??2642.02954mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#18/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  04:49+2704:51+282m??2654.01558mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#19/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  05:21-205:23+12m??2661.02255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#20/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  05:30+13-??2664.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.