Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:28:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:28:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chian from not so well connected Mumbai to Adilabad

17051/Σ Mumbai Adilabad weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Oct 28 2013 (02:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 55m  40 halts  Distance: 2493 km  1 xfers
#1. 15647/Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Malda Town)
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 240 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 11045/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 45h 35m Distance: 2253 km
Departs @ 08:05
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 12:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 40 halts. 393 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Malda Town)/15647
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -08:05-??10.0672mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:37-08:40-3m??135.06410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)09:43-09:48-5m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)10:28-10:30-2m??1116.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#5/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  11:08-11:10-2m??1161.026560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:23-11:25-2m??1167.097564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4573.0
#7/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:10-12:15-5m??1240.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Deekshabhoomi Express/11045 - Buffer: 2h 15m
0 intermediate stations02:050.0
#8/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  14:20-14:25-5m??1240.043582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#9|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  16:25-16:30-5m??1353.075558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#10|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  17:20-17:21-1m??1416.053503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09115.0
#11|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  19:30-19:32-2m??1531.022412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1828.0
#12!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  20:50-20:52-2m??1559.029384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0330.0
#13!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  21:55-22:00-5m??1589.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:00140.0
#14|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  01:00-01:01-1m??2729.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5945.0
#15|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:00-02:05-5m??2774.033248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#16|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)T02:43-02:48-5m??2795.033230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:2580.0
#17/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  05:13-05:15-2m??2875.091198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5684.0
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  06:11-06:13-2m??2959.056279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2276.0
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:35-07:45-10m??21035.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0887.0
#20/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  08:53-08:55-2m??21122.068411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#21/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  09:11-09:13-2m??21140.056478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0864.0
#22/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  10:21-10:23-2m??21204.092733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#23/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:38-10:40-2m??21227.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#24/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:21-11:23-2m??21264.031407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1770.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:40-13:50-10m??21334.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:05-17:15-10m??21579.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  18:35-18:40-5m??21670.062388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#28%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  20:15-20:25-10m??21768.039322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:35178.0
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:00-01:25-25m??31946.014100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#30!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  01:35-01:37-2m??31948.05289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1161.0
#31!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  02:48-02:50-2m??32009.03192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5561.0
#32!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  04:45-04:55-10m??32070.02482mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:40-05:50-10m??32088.08784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#34/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:28-06:30-2m??32143.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#35/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:02-07:04-2m??32190.056110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#36/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:23-07:25-2m??32208.068113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#37/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  08:40-08:45-5m??32293.056115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2176.0
#38/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  10:06-10:08-2m??32369.084399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#39/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:02-11:07-5m??32445.054281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5348.0
#40/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  12:00--??32493.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.