Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:15:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:15:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain from Devalali army area to VSKP navy base

17053/Σ Army Navy Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Oct 28 2013 (02:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 5m  24 halts  Distance: 1577 km  1 xfers
#1. 12139/Sewagram SF Express
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 257 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 18504/Sainagar Shirdi - Vishakapatnam Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 45m Distance: 1320 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 22:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 24 halts. 217 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sewagram SF Express/12139
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -15:00+2??10.06814mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  15:08+915:10+82m??19.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  15:33+715:35+72m??133.05511mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#4 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  15:55+1715:58+193m??152.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#5/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)17:03+2817:05+342m??1119.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)17:45+1817:50+235m??1134.082589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#7/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  18:23+3318:25+332m??1179.043560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#8/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  18:33+3418:35+362m??1184.082564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#9/==/NRNiphad (3 PFs)  18:58+3619:00+362m??1216.056551mCRMH-422303, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#10/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  19:18+3219:20+312m??1233.059595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+2719:50+275m??1257.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Sainagar Shirdi - Vishakapatnam Express (PT)/18504 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:250.0
#12/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:15-121:20+115m??1257.09582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#13/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:26-121:26+110m??1258.035582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#14|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  22:05-222:10+45m??1281.076589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1089.0
#15|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  23:20+623:25+115m??1370.071558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#16|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  00:18+1900:20+222m??2433.058502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58114.0
#17|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  02:18+2502:20+332m??2547.040411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#18!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:03+3103:05+382m??2576.052384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#19!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:40+3503:45+365m??2606.050367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:13111.0
#20|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  05:58+3106:00+362m??2717.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#21|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  06:45+3606:46+371m??2769.049524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:14109.0
#22/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶09:00+3109:20+3220m??2878.064539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03131.0
#23/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  11:23+4511:25+472m??21009.047290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#24/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:38+5611:40+562m??21020.076271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:25107.0
#25/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  13:05+4713:07+472m??21127.051118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:58100.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:05+3015:25+2920m??21227.07526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#27/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  16:13+5716:15+572m??21287.06018mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3090.0
#28/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:45+1:0817:47+1:092m??21377.05923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5150.0
#29/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+1:1718:40+1:172m??21427.09717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3353.0
#30/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  19:13+1:1419:15+1:142m??21480.010424mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2341.0
#31/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  19:38-19:40-2m??21521.07922mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#32/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  19:58-20:00-2m??21544.01132mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:2816.0
#33/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  21:28+3021:30+302m??21560.02946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#34/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  22:05+16-??21577.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.