Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:22:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 19:22:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain from western maharashtra to marathwada

17124/Σ Western Maharashtra to Marathwada weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Nov 02 2013 (23:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 30m  11 halts  Distance: 2943 km  1 xfers
#1. 16210/Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 10m Distance: 1166 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12729/Pune - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express (Via Manmad)
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 661 km
Departs @ 18:30
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 10:00 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)/16210
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -18:30+0510.070 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  19:08+119:10+12m0145.075674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#3/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  19:49+219:50+21m2193.027 SWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:4045.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  21:30+121:50+120m81138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:135.0
#5/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:03+122:05+12m01143.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#6|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  23:03+023:05+02m11207.071825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#7!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  00:05+100:06+11m22278.045859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3425.0
#8!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:40+200:45+25m02303.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#9|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:28+201:30+22m02349.070805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#10!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  03:08+403:10+42m02464.043597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#11!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  03:28+403:30+42m02476.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#12!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  03:54+303:55+41m02500.067582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#13!==!HVR•Haveri (3 PFs)•  04:24+304:25+41m02532.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#14|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  06:25+406:35+210m12607.053640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#15|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  06:58+007:00+32m12628.051737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2370.0
#16|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:23+008:25+22m22698.044642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#17!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:35+409:40+45m12749.046751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations03:00138.0
#18!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+012:45+25m12887.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#19!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  12:57+213:00+33m12894.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#20!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:59+114:00+31m12962.057596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#21!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  15:02+215:05+23m121021.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:35145.0
#22/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:40-118:50+010m321166.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Pune - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express (Via Manmad)/12729
213 intermediate stations-18:-501116.0
#23/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:00+0532282.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#24/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)23:10+323:25+715m332357.067519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#25/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  00:40+900:43+93m242442.073651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#26/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  01:38+701:40+72m142509.055540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#27/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:28+502:30+52m142553.046508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#28/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+103:30+15m642595.074 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:30112.0
#29|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  05:00+1005:05+135m142707.055558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0863.0
#30|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  06:13+1006:15+112m242770.071 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#31|--|PTUPartur (2 PFs)  06:53+1006:55+102m142815.091464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#32|--|SELUSelu (2 PFs)  07:13+1207:15+112m142842.044435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#33|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  08:13+808:15+92m142884.045412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#34!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  08:53+1108:55+152m242913.028382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#35!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  10:00+10-242943.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.