Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:46:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:46:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
The Daily Connection From North India Firozpur Cantt in Punjab and East Coast India Cyber city of India Hyderabad having Trains Of WR and SCR Delicacy in the Whole Route.

17158/Σ Mixture of Punjabi Bhangra and Hyderabadi Biryani ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Nov 06 2013 (23:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 35m  14 halts  Distance: 3449 km  1 xfers
#1. 19024/Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 386 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 4h 30m
#2. 12724/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 10m Distance: 1677 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# 1
Firozpur Cantt. Junction/FZR
Arrives @ 19:35 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Firozpur Cantt. Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express/19024
#1|--|FZR»Firozpur Cantt. Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:00+32110.077198mNRFirozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#2|--|FDKFaridkot (3 PFs)  05:25+4305:27+432m1132.048204mNRFaridkot, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#3|--|KKPKot Kapura Junction (3 PFs)  05:43+4305:45+442m1145.075212mNRKotkapura, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#4|--|GJUTGangsar Jaito (3 PFs)  05:58+4706:00+472m1161.054209mNRJaitu, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#5|--|GNAGoneana Bhai Jagta (3 PFs)  06:16+4706:18+502m1176.025207mNRGoniana, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:2912.0
#6|--|BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  06:47+4007:00+3913m2188.078208mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#7%==%MAURMaur (2 PFs)  07:26+5007:28+502m01122.076217mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#8%==%KTKLKotli Kalan (2 PFs)  07:36+5007:38+492m01132.047219mNRState Highway 12A, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#9%==%MSZMansa (3 PFs)  07:49+5007:51+502m21141.069223mNRMansa, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10%==%BLZBudhlada (2 PFs)  08:05+5208:07+522m01157.077224mNRBudhlada, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#11%==%BRZBareta (1 PFs)  08:19+5508:21+542m01172.064225mNRBareta, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#12%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  08:34+5508:36+552m01186.066228mNRJakhal, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#13%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  08:47+5908:49+592m01198.078227mNRTohana, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#14%==%NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  09:09+1:0109:11+1:012m01224.065230mNRKKDE, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#15/==/UCAUchana (2 PFs)  09:25+1:0109:27+1:022m01239.062229mNRDistrict Jind, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#16/==/JIND•Jind Junction (4 PFs)•  09:45+1:0109:50+1:005m01258.077228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#17%==%JNAJulana  10:10+1:0510:12+1:052m01283.057225mNR126101, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#18%==%ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  10:45+1:0010:50+595m01315.074220mNRRohtak, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#19/==/ISMIsmaila Haryana (2 PFs)  11:05+1:0011:07+592m01334.037220mNRNational Highway 10, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#20/==/SPZSampla (2 PFs)  11:13+1:0111:15+1:022m01337.077222mNRPIN 124501, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#21/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  11:29+1:0411:31+1:052m01355.068220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#22/==/NNONangloi (2 PFs)  11:42+1:1211:44+1:162m01368.039214mNRDelhi 110041, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#23/==/MGLPMangolpuri (2 PFs)  11:49+1:1611:51+1:152m01371.010217mNROuter Ring Road, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:234.0
#24/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  12:14+1:0112:16+1:312m01375.035217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:137.0
#25/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj (2 PFs)  12:29+1:4412:31+1:462m01382.010221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:244.0
#26/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)12:55+1:4713:30+1:3535m71386.029216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Telangana Express (PT)/12724
231 intermediate stations10:301386.0
#27/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:25+34431772.072216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:58141.0
#28/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:23+4619:25+472m131913.072181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#29/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  20:10+1:1020:13+1:133m131967.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:44118.0
#30/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  21:57+1:2122:00+1:223m132085.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#31/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+1:3123:35+1:3010m232183.078259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45292.0
#32/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+1:5403:30+1:5410m142475.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations06:05390.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:35+2:0309:45+2:0610m042865.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:38195.0
#34/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  12:23+2:1012:26+2:093m143060.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5413.0
#35/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:20+1:4213:30+1:4310m043073.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#36/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  14:18+2:0314:20+2:032m243143.070184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#37/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  14:53+2:0214:55+2:012m243182.066204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#38/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  15:13+1:5315:15+2:012m243202.0103159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#39/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  15:23+2:0715:25+2:062m243215.070170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#40/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:45+2:0316:47+2:052m243308.059291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:13132.0
#41/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:00+1:4419:05+1:425m843440.019539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:309.0
#42/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  19:35+1:54-643449.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.