Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 18:29:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 18:29:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
nice daily chain from Nagpur to Aurangabad

17203/Σ Daily Nagpur Aurangabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Nov 12 2013 (07:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 0m  34 halts  Distance: 1180 km  1 xfers
#1. 12140/Sewagram SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 22m Distance: 576 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 2h 48m
#2. 12716/Sachkhand Express
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 349 km
Departs @ 21:00
Platform# 4
Nagpur Junction/NGP
Arrives @ 16:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sewagram SF Express (PT)/12140
#1/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -21:00+2410.029315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:063.0
#2/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  21:06+921:08+82m213.091309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#3/==/SNISindi (3 PFs)  21:37+1221:39+132m0147.073249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#4/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  22:03+1222:05+112m0176.031279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#5/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)22:10+1522:35+2325m2179.077288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#6/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  22:58+2223:00+222m21108.070273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#7/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  23:17+2123:19+212m01128.071300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#8/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  23:33+2023:35+192m01145.042332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#9/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  00:17+1700:20+183m12174.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#10/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  00:48+2100:50+212m02216.074 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#11/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  01:20+2001:25+195m12253.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#12/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  01:53+2101:55+212m02290.092281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#13/--/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  02:03+2402:05+242m02302.090276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#14/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  02:13+2702:15+272m02314.073268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#15/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  02:38+2702:40+272m22342.079251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#16/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  02:55+3102:57+312m02362.066295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#17/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  03:13+3003:15+312m02380.029225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:40+2703:50+3010m12392.052209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#19/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:18+2804:20+292m22416.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#20/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  04:53+3104:55+322m02464.084264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#21/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:27+3305:30+333m02508.090351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#22/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  05:58+3606:00+362m02550.069475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  06:22+3906:25+403m42576.082 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Sachkhand Express/12716 - Buffer: 10m
319 intermediate stations02:40256.0
#24/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)09:05+3:1609:10+3:245m54832.048 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:20112.0
#25|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  11:30+3:0411:35+3:115m14944.078558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4862.0
#26|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  12:23+3:1412:25+3:152m141006.067 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43115.0
#27|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  14:08+3:1914:10+3:222m141121.052412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#28!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  14:43+3:3114:45+3:392m241149.024382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1531.0
#29!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  16:00+3:15-141180.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.