Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:02:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:02:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast connection to BBS.

17226/Σ NDLS-BBS 'Q' for Quick 2 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^  Nov 15 2013 (23:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 30m  18 halts  Distance: 3029 km  1 xfers
#1. 12302/New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 1451 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 22849/Shalimar - Secunderabad SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 15m Distance: 1578 km
Departs @ 16:55
Platform# 15
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 14:25 +2 nights
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (Via Gaya)/12302
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:55+1:441510.094216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
66 intermediate stations04:40440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)21:35+1:4421:40+1:465m01440.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)23:40+1:3623:43+1:323m01635.076101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:01152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)01:44+1:0801:54+1:0910m02787.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:11205.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)04:05+1:3504:08+1:353m02992.088116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
29 intermediate stations01:43152.0
#6/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)05:51+1:2905:53+1:292m021144.061281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4748.0
#7/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)06:40+1:2506:45+1:255m021192.084236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
73 intermediate stations03:05259.0
#8/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  09:50+1:25-821451.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Shalimar - Secunderabad SF Express/22849
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/SHM»Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)»  -12:10+0121451.0238mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#10/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  12:22+012:23+01m121456.0666mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:37107.0
#11/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:00+014:05+05m021563.07442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5669.0
#12/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  15:01+015:02+11m021632.07916mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#13/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  15:38+015:40+02m221679.06820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#14/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  16:35+016:37+02m021742.08422mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:23115.0
#15/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  18:00+318:05+35m321857.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:45+418:50+45m421885.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#17/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+219:45+420m421904.08825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#18/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:25+1121:30+105m022051.08026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#19/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  22:02+1022:03+101m022094.03847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#20/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:53+1122:55+112m022126.07828mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:50142.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+900:50+95m032268.06166mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#22/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)01:50+902:10+2120m332329.05411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations03:42201.0
#23/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:52+2505:54+252m032530.0-23mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations00:3090.0
#24/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  06:24+2706:25+271m332620.03418mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4560.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)08:10+2408:25+2315m032680.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:58207.0
#26/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:23+2111:25+212m232887.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#27/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  11:38+2211:40+222m332898.048291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:45131.0
#28/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  14:25+21-333029.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.