Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:32:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:32:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17280/Σ Ghy - new Delhi North east ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~  Nov 19 2013 (19:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 35m  22 halts  Distance: 2341 km  1 xfers
#1. 12346/Saraighat Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 16m Distance: 905 km
xfer @ BWN/Barddhaman Junction  Buffer: 5h 27m
#2. 12303/Poorva Express (via Patna) (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 52m Distance: 1436 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 22 halts. 309 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saraighat Express (PT)/12346
#1%==%GHY»Guwahati (7 PFs)»  -12:30+22??10.02659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  12:45+2212:47+222m??17.06952mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
17 intermediate stations02:33175.0
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:20+2215:22+252m??1182.08259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:18107.0
#4%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  16:40+3016:42+312m??1289.04048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#5!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  17:10+2617:12+282m??1307.06448mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:58126.0
#6%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  19:10+4019:25+4115m??1433.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0587.0
#7%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  20:30+5120:32+512m??1520.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
30 intermediate stations02:58148.0
#8%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  23:30+2923:40+3010m??1668.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#9%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  00:12+3600:14+362m??2703.05630mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#10/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  01:49+4201:51+432m??2792.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#11/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  02:39+5802:42+583m??2853.04955mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0452.0
#12/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  03:46+4603:48+472m??2905.06937mER713103, West Bengal
Poorva Express (via Patna) (PT)/12303 - Buffer: 5h 27m
0 intermediate stations05:220.0
#13/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+2009:13+203m??2905.07537mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#14/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  10:04+2210:06+222m??2969.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#15/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)10:35+2510:40+255m??21011.063114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#16/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  11:04+3211:05+331m??21036.087182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3957.0
#17/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  11:44+3711:46+372m??21093.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#18/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)12:11+3912:15+384m??21122.047270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5744.0
#19/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)13:12+3013:17+305m??21166.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#20/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  13:36+3613:37+371m??21192.07281mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#21/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:00+4014:02+412m??21219.06654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#22/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  14:33+4814:35+482m??21253.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1626.0
#23/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  14:51+5314:52+541m??21279.06049mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#24/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:10+5215:12+522m??21297.05153mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#25/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)16:05+5416:15+5910m??21342.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#26/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  16:30+1:0716:32+1:072m??21352.08159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#27/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  17:01+1:1917:03+1:202m??21392.09663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#28/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  17:46+1:2817:48+1:292m??21460.05267mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4994.0
#29/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)19:37+5519:47+5710m??21554.08184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:53153.0
#30/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+1:4821:45+1:545m??21707.083100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20194.0
#31/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:05+2:2500:13+2:288m??31901.0107129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:18139.0
#32/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  01:31+3:0501:32+3:121m??32040.075153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1392.0
#33/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+4:0302:48+4:103m??32132.098167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4879.0
#34/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  03:36+4:2603:39+4:263m??32211.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:26130.0
#35/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:05+4:17-??32341.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.