Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:23:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 14:23:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Now days 12130 running on time so very good option for SUR-BJP.

1729/Σ Howrah--Solapur-Bijapur AzadHind. Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Jan 15 2012 (22:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 2242 km  1 xfers
#1. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 15m Distance: 1945 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 51029/Mumbai CST - Vijayapura Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 297 km
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 12:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Vijayapura (Bijapur)/BJP

1 xfers. 30 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Vijayapura (Bijapur)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:50+7??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:30+723:35+65m??1115.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+1801:32+177m??2250.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  02:27+1202:32+135m??2313.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:55+1304:05+1410m??2414.058198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:45101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:50-205:52+72m??2515.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#7/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)06:02+1406:04+142m??2527.084209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#8/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  06:47+1906:49+192m??2587.082 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  07:47+3807:49+382m??2666.044 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1153.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1309:15+1615m??2719.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+1810:55+1610m??2830.048296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+911:45+105m??2867.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#13/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06+2712:08+272m??2897.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29105.0
#14/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37+3213:39+322m??21002.088318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+3514:15+342m??21051.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#16/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29+3514:30+361m??21070.055265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+3415:50+4010m??21131.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#18/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+5616:46+553m??21210.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22+3818:25+393m??21305.083336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#20/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22+4119:25+423m??21384.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#21/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49+4719:50+471m??21421.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#22/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24+5320:25+541m??21474.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+5121:30+5410m??21523.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#24/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54+1:0021:55+1:021m??21547.084212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#25/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50+1:1123:55+1:175m??21707.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3443.0
#26/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29+3601:30+431m??31750.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#27/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:19+4802:20+491m??31794.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#28/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  03:27+4303:30+433m??31861.053651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#29/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:05+2805:20+4215m??31945.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Mumbai CST - Vijayapura Fast Passenger/51029 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#30/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:50+3105:55+425m??31945.073519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#31/==/BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  06:18+4006:20+592m??31973.057510mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#32!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  07:08+1:3907:10+1:412m??32019.029526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#33!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:20+1:1108:22+1:152m??32053.057516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2379.0
#34|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  09:45+1:0309:55+1:0610m??32132.038461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#35|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  10:19+5610:20+1:001m??32147.067473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#36!==!TVLTadwal (1 PFs)  10:38+1:1010:40+1:142m??32167.061455mSWRMundhewadi, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#37!==!LHNLachyan (1 PFs)  10:53+1:1910:55+1:192m??32180.078455mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#38!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  11:03+1:2411:05+1:232m??32191.082490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#39!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  11:15+1:2211:17+1:222m??32204.0102514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1119.0
#40!==!MNLMinchnal (1 PFs)  11:28+1:3111:30+1:302m??32223.022515mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5019.0
#41!==!BJP•Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)•  12:20+54-??32242.0-598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.