Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 08:32:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 08:32:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good copnnectivity to jaisalmer from cg, ngp, bpl

17306/Σ dhora dharti chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Baid  Nov 22 2013 (16:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 20m  37 halts  Distance: 2116 km  1 xfers
#1. 18243/Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express
Travel Time: 28h 10m Distance: 1507 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 14659/Malani Express
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 609 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# ???
Bilaspur Junction/BSP
Arrives @ 11:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 37 halts. 122 intermediate Stations between Bilaspur Junction and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express/18243
#1/==/BSP»Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)»  -18:20+1??10.076272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#2/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  18:57+2218:58+231m??147.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0764.0
#3/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  20:05+1420:15+1210m??1111.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#4/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  20:40+020:41+01m??1139.022311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:249.0
#5/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  21:05+421:10+65m??1148.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#6/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  21:31+2721:33+272m??1178.075314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:24105.0
#7/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  22:57+4422:59+442m??1283.055318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:21130.0
#8/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:20+2301:40+3220m??2413.086315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:13104.0
#9/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  02:53+4702:55+482m??2517.052478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45194.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+3206:45+365m??2711.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4885.0
#11/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:33+3308:35+352m??2796.015496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:257.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:00+3109:10+3410m??2803.045498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5138.0
#13/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  10:01+3310:03+332m??2841.058502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#14/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  10:46+2210:48+252m??2883.068455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.0
#15/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  11:26+2711:28+272m??2926.077490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.0
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  12:15+3012:25+2910m??2986.056493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#17/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)13:25+2013:50+2525m??21042.092468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0091.0
#18/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  14:50+4614:52+462m??21133.068465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5462.0
#19/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  15:46+4015:48+392m??21195.045359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3772.0
#20/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+1617:35+2810m??21267.075256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#21/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  18:32+3818:34+382m??21339.033247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.0
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶19:40+720:00+1120m??21375.061265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0566.0
#23|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  21:05+4521:07+472m??21441.060314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5958.0
#24|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  22:06+3922:08+422m??21499.020403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:228.0
#25|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+3922:40+4110m??21507.037436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Malani Express/14659 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations00:550.0
#26%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:35+4523:45+4510m??21507.085436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#27%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  00:11+4900:13+482m??31544.024378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#28%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  00:58+2301:00+252m??31562.081388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#29|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  01:26+4401:28+442m??31597.068390mNWRDist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#30|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  01:54+4601:56+482m??31626.062426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#31|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+4902:41+503m??31670.078340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#32|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+5703:20+575m??31714.070322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#33|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  03:37+1:0103:39+1:012m??31734.082324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5981.0
#34|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  04:38+1:5104:40+1:512m??31815.012237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#35|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)04:50+1:3505:20+1:1730m??31817.053241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#36|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  05:22+1:5105:22+1:510m??31819.053237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#37|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  05:57+1:0605:59+1:072m??31850.051251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#38|--|TIWTivari (1 PFs)  06:11+1:0806:13+1:082m??31860.060274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#39|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  06:34+1:1006:36+1:102m??31881.077331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#40|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  07:10+1:1307:12+1:132m??31925.040289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#41|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+5508:00+545m??31954.059233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#42|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  08:47+4708:49+532m??32000.020226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3111.0
#43|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)09:20+4009:45+3425m??32011.040224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#44|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  09:51+3609:53+362m??32015.081244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#45|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  10:22+3610:24+362m??32054.050198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#46#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  11:40+14-??32116.0-223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.