Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:12:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:12:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good connectivity

17308/Σ vidarbha cg chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Baid  Nov 22 2013 (17:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 55m  32 halts  Distance: 1514 km  1 xfers
#1. 12105/Vidarbha SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 832 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 12410/H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express
Travel Time: 9h 25m Distance: 551 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 19:05 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Raigarh

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vidarbha SF Express/12105
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -19:10+21810.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  19:23+419:25+32m519.0707mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:05+1620:10+175m4151.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3382.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  21:43+2021:45+272m01133.061589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  22:35+2622:37+272m21184.078564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:33+2623:35+272m21257.094582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4367.0
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:18+3800:20+392m22324.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#8/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:18+4901:20+502m32417.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:45+4901:55+5510m62441.051209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5849.0
#10/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  02:53+4102:55+412m12490.073251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#11/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  03:18+4103:20+422m02518.081268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#12/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  03:38+4403:40+442m02542.064281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#13/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:15+3704:20+385m22580.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#14/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+3804:50+382m02617.042303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#15/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  05:50+1105:55+145m22658.073336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#16/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  06:19+1706:21+172m02688.071332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#17/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  06:35+1706:37+172m02704.075300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#18/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  06:53+1806:55+182m12724.059273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#19/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+1207:28+123m12754.084288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#20/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  08:22+2108:24+202m12830.06309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:312.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:55+509:10+915m32832.049315mCR440001, Maharashtra
H. Nizamuddin - Raigarh Gondwana Express/12410 - Buffer: 40m
170 intermediate stations23:50131.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)09:00+1:3009:40+1:2040m53963.085315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#23/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  10:24+1:4610:26+1:462m231025.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#24/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+1:4410:42+1:442m231044.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:26+1:3111:28+1:312m431093.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#26/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  12:23+1:2512:25+1:252m231166.082353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#27/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:48+1:1112:50+1:112m131198.052314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#28/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:25+1:4213:30+1:425m331228.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#29/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:05+1:5914:15+2:0410m531271.060296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3838.0
#30/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  14:53+2:1114:55+2:102m031309.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#31/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  15:13+2:0515:15+2:052m331335.031273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:3047.0
#32/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+1:3817:00+1:3715m131382.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#33/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  17:24+1:4917:26+1:502m131409.070283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#34/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:48+1:5317:50+1:532m131435.092264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3045.0
#35/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  18:20+1:5318:22+1:532m131480.047259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4334.0
#36/==/RIG•Raigarh (3 PFs)•  19:05+1:01-331514.0-218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.