Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 14:27:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 14:27:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hyderabad- Secunderabad- Kazipet - WARANGAL (CATCH the TRAIN 12390 at Warangal) - Nagpur- Itarsi- Katni- Mughal Sarai- Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- GAYA.

17348/Σ Hyderabad-Gaya (Bodhgaya) [AP- to Bihar] (runs on Tues Only) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Nov 26 2013 (21:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 0m  15 halts  Distance: 1854 km  1 xfers
#1. 67264/Hyderabad - Warangal Push Pull Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 151 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 5m Distance: 1703 km
Departs @ 09:40
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 21:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. 345 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hyderabad - Warangal Push Pull Passenger/67264
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -09:40+2??10.029509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:052.0
#2/==/KQDKhairatabad (2 PFs)  09:45-09:46-1m??12.021521mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:197.0
#3/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:05+1010:06+141m??19.029539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#4/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  10:18+1810:19+191m??115.049520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#5/==/CHZCharlapalli (2 PFs)  10:27+2310:28+261m??122.068525mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#6/==/GTGhatkesar (2 PFs)  10:35+2910:36+321m??129.077478mSCRMedchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#7/==/BNBibinagar (2 PFs)  10:46+3410:47+371m??142.036447mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2214.0
#8/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)  11:09+3111:10+331m??156.075455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#9/==/RAGRaigir (2 PFs)  11:15-11:16-1m??162.028414mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#10/==/WPWangapalli (2 PFs)  11:29+2811:30+301m??168.070393mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#11/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  11:39+3111:40+311m??179.059368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#12/==/PBPPembarti (2 PFs)  11:49+3111:50+321m??187.036382mSCRJangaon Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#13/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  11:59+3112:00+321m??193.078380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#14/==/RGPRaghunathpalli (2 PFs)  12:09+3912:10+391m??1105.070355mSCRJangaon Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#15/==/GNPGhanpur (2 PFs)  12:24+3912:25+411m??1121.030343mSCRJangaon Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#16/==/PQLPindial (2 PFs)  12:49+3412:50+351m??1133.016322mSCRWarangal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:308.0
#17/==/KZJ•Kazipet Junction (3 PFs)•  13:20+1213:25+125m??1141.031290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#18/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  13:45+8-??1151.0-271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390 - Buffer: 3h 50m
0 intermediate stations17:300.0
#19/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+2517:35+245m??1151.058271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:10243.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+121:55+610m??1394.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50209.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+2600:55+2610m??2603.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:00+606:10+1110m??2901.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#23%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+1310:00+2810m??21146.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#24%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+3311:15+345m??21237.066388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3098.0
#25%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+2712:55+3410m??21335.045322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4378.0
#26%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:38+814:40+162m??21413.060250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:55236.0
#27/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:35+1:4818:45+1:5110m??21649.08584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#28/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  19:24+2:0519:25+2:061m??21704.08780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#29/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:58+2:1419:59+2:151m??21751.059110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#30/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:17+2:1520:19+2:162m??21769.063113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2185.0
#31/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  21:40+2:10-??21854.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.