Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Easy route for kolhapur to delhi or haridwar

1737/Σ Kolhapur Delhi/ Haridwar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IR QUIZ MASTER  Jan 16 2012 (01:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 45m  10 halts  Distance: 2251 km  1 xfers
#1. 17412/Mahalaxmi Express
Travel Time: 9h 37m Distance: 465 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 2h 23m
#2. 12171/Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express
Travel Time: 28h 45m Distance: 1735 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 2
S  W   
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 13:15 +2 nights
Platform# 1
  T  F 

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahalaxmi Express/17412
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -20:30+3210.050563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#2|--|VVValivade  20:38+1120:40+102m117.046554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  20:49+1220:50+121m1114.053565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  20:58+1621:00+162m1121.063591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#5|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  21:14+1721:15+181m1135.035550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#6|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  21:35+1421:40+195m4147.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:52+2121:55+233m1154.068558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#8!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  22:24+2622:25+281m2187.051572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#9!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  22:34+2922:35+291m1195.061567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#10!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:02+2623:05+263m11122.075596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#11!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:52+2723:55+283m11181.043638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:25145.0
#12/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  03:20+503:35+1315m12326.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#13/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  04:33+1704:35+192m22390.056623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#14/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  04:39+2404:40+251m22394.034549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#15/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  05:23+2605:25+272m22418.06655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#16/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:07+3706:10+353m62465.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Haridwar AC Express/12171 - Buffer: 4m
50 intermediate stations02:1751.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:27+2508:30+263m42516.052 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#18/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:03+2511:05+262m22648.086564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:00257.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:05+2514:15+2510m32905.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
58 intermediate stations06:15399.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  20:30+2820:35+335m221304.075498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:53292.0
#21/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:28+2500:38+2610m431596.064259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:22216.0
#22/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:00+2504:05+255m331812.066173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:50188.0
#23/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  06:55+2707:10+2715m132000.050210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
13 intermediate stations01:2470.0
#24/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  08:34+3008:36+302m332070.039227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:43107.0
#25%==%TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)11:19+2411:21+252m132177.066273mNRTapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#26/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  11:50+2711:52+272m132209.030268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:2342.0
#27%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  13:15+23-132251.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.