Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:41:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:41:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai - Manikpur- Katni- JABALPUR (CATCH 2nd train 18234 at Jabalpur)- Itarsi- Bhopal.

17406/Σ Gaya- Bhopal (Catch 2nd train 18234 at Jabalpur, MP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 01 2013 (23:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 5m  72 halts  Distance: 1308 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 0m Distance: 708 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 18234/Narmada Express
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 600 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 10:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Indore Junction BG/INDB

1 xfers. 72 halts. 127 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Indore Junction BG

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+1??10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+2106:49+212m??185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+2307:08+241m??1103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+2407:44+251m??1151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+1308:57+1410m??1206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:36236.0
#6%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+1:0712:35+1:112m??1442.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+1:0814:00+1:0710m??1519.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1599.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:15+1:2515:20+1:255m??1618.064388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+1:2416:50+1:335m??1708.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narmada Express/18234 - Buffer: 4h 20m
0 intermediate stations04:050.0
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:55+2321:05+2510m??1708.051417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#11%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  21:09+2621:11+262m??1711.058397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#12%==%BHTNBhitoni (2 PFs)21:38+3621:39+361m??1738.074380mWCRShahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#13%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  21:58+3022:00+332m??1761.072372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#14%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  22:26+3122:28+322m??1792.063364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#15%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  22:43+3022:45+322m??1808.086365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#16%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  23:05+3223:07+382m??1837.0104353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#17%==%SCKRSalichauka Road (2 PFs)  23:15+4323:17+442m??1850.047355mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#18%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  00:02+2600:04+282m??2886.066339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#19/==/SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  00:20+2600:21+271m??2904.051340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2723.0
#20/==/BGTABagratawa (2 PFs)  00:48+1800:50+242m??2927.027338mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)↵¶01:50+802:05+2215m??2953.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#22/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  02:23+3002:25+312m??2971.053309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4338.0
#23/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (2 PFs)  03:08+3403:10+352m??21009.062448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#24/==/MDDPMandi Dip (2 PFs)  03:23+3403:25+352m??21023.057455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#25/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  03:42+3603:44+362m??21039.012496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:316.0
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+2304:25+2010m??21045.026498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#27/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  04:49+3104:51+312m??21055.085524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#28/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  05:11+3605:13+352m??21084.067502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#29/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  05:39+3305:41+322m??21113.058487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#30/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  05:54+3105:56+312m??21125.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#31/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  06:08+3306:10+322m??21138.060461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#32/==/KSHKali Sindh (2 PFs)  06:28+3206:30+312m??21156.061443mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#33/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  06:42+3106:44+312m??21168.071490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#34/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+3207:02+312m??21187.096513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#35/==/TANTarana Road (2 PFs)  07:08+3607:10+352m??21197.032500mWRSumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0032.0
#36/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)08:10+1608:30+2620m??21229.026493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:135.0
#37/--/VRGVikram Nagar (2 PFs)  08:43+3208:45+392m??21234.025503mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2912.0
#38/--/KDHAKarchha (1 PFs)  09:14+2309:16+292m??21246.034514mWRState Highway 18, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#39/--/UDMUndasa Madhopur (1 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m??21254.084531mWRState Highway 18, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#40/--/NRGRNaranjipur (1 PFs)  09:34+2809:36+292m??21260.048537mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#41/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+2909:50+322m??21269.034540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2414.0
#42/--/BLAXBarlai (2 PFs)  10:14+1610:16+192m??21283.071518mWRIndore, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#43/--/MGGMangliyagaon (1 PFs)  10:25+1810:27+212m??21294.055535mWRIndore, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#44/--/LMNRLaxmi Bai Nagar (3 PFs)  10:39+1910:41+242m??21304.023543mWRMadhya Pradesh 452015, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#45/==/INDB•Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)•  10:50+10-??21308.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.