Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:02:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:02:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Bokaro- Gaya- Mughal Sarai - Allahabad- Katni (CATCH 2nd train 11271 at Katni)- Bina- Bhopal.

17414/Σ Ranchi-Gaya- Bhopal (Catch 2nd train 11271 at Katni, MP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 02 2013 (00:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 20m  45 halts  Distance: 2406 km  1 xfers
#1. 18609/Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Travel Time: 19h 30m Distance: 938 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 7h 15m
#2. 11271/Vindhyachal Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 401 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 1
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 09:25 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Bhopal Junction/BPL

1 xfers. 45 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Bhopal Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/18609
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:05+0110.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+022:20+05m1160.053257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  23:20+023:30+010m11113.037246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+323:57+32m21128.044227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:20+400:30+410m32145.085240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#6/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  01:02+601:04+62m02190.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3649.0
#7/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:40+601:42+62m02239.052 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#8/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:10+503:15+55m02315.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4468.0
#9/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  03:59+1104:01+112m22383.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:15+1304:17+132m02400.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#11/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:31+1404:33+142m22418.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:03+1705:05+172m02465.03680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3055.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:35+1606:45+1710m62520.01884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0018.0
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  07:45+1508:00+1515m12538.03482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4660.0
#15!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  09:46+1309:48+132m12598.03292mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0264.0
#16!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:50+1812:20+2630m72662.065101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45178.0
#17%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+3715:15+3710m12840.074321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#18%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  16:35+3616:40+365m52938.045387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Vindhyachal Express/11271 - Buffer: 14m
189 intermediate stations07:001067.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)23:40+4223:50+4610m332005.058387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#20/==/REIRithi (2 PFs)  00:23+1:0100:25+1:012m042037.062432mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#21/==/SYASalaia (2 PFs)  00:43+1:0400:45+1:052m042056.082437mWCRGhatera, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#22/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  01:18+1:1401:20+1:152m042100.046355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#23/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  01:40+1:1301:45+1:115m142116.087365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#24/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  02:03+1:1602:05+1:162m042142.059384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#25/==/GAJGaneshGanj (2 PFs)  02:18+1:1502:20+1:162m042155.066424mWCRPatharia, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#26/==/MKRNMakronia (2 PFs)  02:48+1:1402:50+1:152m042186.085527mWCRRajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#27/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  02:55+1:1903:00+1:195m142193.039519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#28/==/NOINariaoli (4 PFs)  03:28+1:1003:30+1:102m042211.036498mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#29/==/JRKJeruwa Khera (2 PFs)  03:58+5804:00+572m042228.047499mWCRJeruwakhera, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#30/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  04:23+5204:25+522m042246.017440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:1521.0
#31/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+2405:55+2615m242267.055413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#32/==/MABAMandi Bamora (4 PFs)  06:14+2906:16+312m242285.066413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#33/==/KAHKalhar (3 PFs)  06:24+3206:25+341m042294.053409mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#34/==/BETBareth (3 PFs)  06:36+3506:38+352m042303.027419mWCRState Highway 19, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#35/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  07:00+2507:02+282m242313.055417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#36/==/GLGGulabGanj (3 PFs)  07:22+2707:24+302m242332.079433mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#37/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  07:40+3407:42+372m242353.051431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#38/==/SCISanchi (2 PFs)  07:53+3607:55+362m142362.062427mWCRPin ;- 464661, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#39/==/SMTSalamatpur (3 PFs)  08:02+3708:04+392m142369.027444mWCRSalamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2137.0
#40/==/BPL•Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)•  09:25+47-542406.0-498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.