Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:28:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:28:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily fast

17463/Σ sapt kabir ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Back to home~  Dec 04 2013 (20:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 25m  14 halts  Distance: 2738 km  1 xfers
#1. 12557/Sapt Kranti SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 310 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 12541/Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 10m Distance: 1683 km
Departs @ 12:35
Platform# 3
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 04:00 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sapt Kranti SF Express (PT)/12557
#1%--%MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:35+4310.06857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#2%--%MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  12:58+2113:00+232m1126.07361mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#3%--%MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  13:11+3013:13+342m1140.05765mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  13:22+3913:24+442m1148.07166mECRChakia, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#5%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  13:51+1:1713:56+1:195m1180.07772mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#6%--%SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  14:12+1:3514:14+1:362m11101.07674mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#7|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  14:32+1:4214:37+1:425m21123.07679mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#8|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  15:06+1:5415:11+1:545m11160.06688mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#9|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  15:25+2:0415:27+2:042m11176.05997mECRRamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#10|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  15:53+2:1115:58+2:105m11201.03994mECR845101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0744.0
#11|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  17:05+1:5717:07+1:572m11245.0-99mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0926.0
#12|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  17:16+2:0217:18+2:022m11271.03589mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0739.0
#13/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  18:25+2:0918:40+2:1015m61310.05584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12541
122 intermediate stations05:20748.0
#14/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:50+9921058.05184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#15/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)22:30+2322:32+232m021092.07184mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#16/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  22:57+2923:00+313m121121.07491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#17/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)23:25+4323:27+432m021152.06096mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#18/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:25+5500:30+555m131210.044111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:45121.0
#19/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)03:15+5803:55+4640m431331.048 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:25+1:2905:35+1:3410m531403.059129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0059.0
#21%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:35+2:1106:37+2:142m131462.076133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#22%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  07:15+2:3107:17+2:352m131509.051140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:13114.0
#23%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  09:30+2:3809:42+2:4112m131623.074259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:58292.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+3:4413:45+3:485m231915.061498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  15:15+4:1615:25+4:1910m332007.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+4:1518:10+4:155m332191.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:45+4:2719:55+4:3110m232314.061209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations05:05308.0
#28/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  01:00+3:5001:05+3:545m442622.040589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55116.0
#29/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  04:00+3:58-142738.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.