Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:26:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:26:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17468/Σ Kolhapur-Nagpur-Gondia Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by DP~  Dec 05 2013 (13:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 10m  23 halts  Distance: 2623 km  1 xfers
#1. 12147/CSMT Kolhapur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 45m Distance: 640 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12105/Vidarbha SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 705 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 2
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 11:15 +2 nights
Platform# 5
Gondia Junction/G

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Gondia Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
CSMT Kolhapur - Hazrat Nizamuddin SF Express/12147
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -09:05+0210.040563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1047.0
#2|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-210:20+05m1147.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#3!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  10:32+010:35+03m1154.066558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#4!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  11:37+211:40+23m11122.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#5!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:37+112:40+23m11181.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:55-116:10+015m11326.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#7/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30-117:45+315m21402.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1784.0
#8/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+619:05+63m11486.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#9/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  20:08+320:10+32m11553.080540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#10/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:43+320:45+32m11598.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+321:55+45m21640.079 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Vidarbha SF Express (PT)/12105 - Buffer: 3m
241 intermediate stations01:381278.0
#12/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:33+2323:35+252m221918.094 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4367.0
#13/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:18+2900:20+292m231985.082351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#14/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:28+3301:30+342m332078.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+3302:10+3810m632102.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#16/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  02:53+4202:55+432m132152.073251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#17/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  03:18+4403:20+442m032179.081268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#18/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  03:38+4603:40+462m032204.064281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#19/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:15+4004:20+395m232241.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#20/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+4004:50+402m032278.042 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  05:50+1405:55+145m232320.073 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#22/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  06:19+2106:21+212m032349.071332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#23/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  06:35+2206:37+222m032365.075300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#24/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  06:53+2406:55+242m132385.059273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#25/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+1907:28+183m132415.084288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#26/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  08:22+2508:24+242m132491.06309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:313.0
#27/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:55+809:10+715m332494.047315mCR440001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#28/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  09:28+1709:30+172m032508.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#29/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  10:00+1810:02+172m032555.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#30/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  10:16+1810:18+172m032574.052266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5749.0
#31/==/G•Gondia Junction (7 PFs)•  11:15+11-532623.0-319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.