Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:41:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jul 23, 2017 00:41:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tirupathi to visakhapatnam in just 13hrs 15min

17476/Σ Super Visakha from Tirupathi on Saturday ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by goldenflute  Dec 06 2013 (10:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 10m  28 halts  Distance: 1717 km  1 xfers
#1. 12763/Padmavati SF Express (Via Vijayawada) (PT)
Travel Time: 15m Distance: 10 km
xfer @ RU/Renigunta Junction  Buffer: 15m
#2. 22606/Villupuram - Purulia Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 40m Distance: 1707 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 23:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
Purulia Junction/PRR

1 xfers. 28 halts. 324 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Purulia Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Padmavati SF Express (Via Vijayawada) (PT)/12763
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -17:00+2??10.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+1317:17+162m??110.077115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Villupuram - Purulia Weekly SF Express (PT)/22606 - Buffer: 15m
0 intermediate stations00:030.0
#3/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  17:20+417:30+1410m??110.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3683.0
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:06+1519:08+272m??193.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#5/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  19:33+4119:34+421m??1132.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#6/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:59+5721:00+581m??1249.05412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:35+3523:45+3410m??1387.07226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:35+4200:37+412m??2447.06418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#9/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  02:01+4602:03+462m??2537.04823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:12200.0
#10/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)06:15+706:35+1020m??2737.05811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:38+607:43+75m??2798.06866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:12217.0
#12/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:55-1111:00+45m??21015.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:05147.0
#13/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  13:05+313:25+720m??21162.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#14/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:45+1213:50+185m??21182.06639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#15/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  14:15+5314:20+535m??21209.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#16/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  15:12+1:1215:14+1:122m??21281.04936mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations02:11106.0
#17/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  17:25+4217:27+432m??21387.07920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0181.0
#18/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  18:28+1818:30+192m??21468.05724mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#19/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  19:03+3519:05+372m??21500.01948mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations01:1022.0
#20/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  20:15+2720:17+292m??21522.09252mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4772.0
#21/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  21:04+3821:05+391m??21594.07974mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#22/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  21:28+3921:30+392m??21624.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#23/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  22:15+3722:20+415m??21677.047192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5040.0
#24/==/PRR•Purulia Junction (4 PFs)•  23:10+36-??21717.0-239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.