Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:28:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:28:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route: Kamakhya- New Jalpaiguri - KishanGanj- Barsoi- Malda- Bhagalpur- Kiul- Nawada- GAYA -- Koderma- Bokaro- Ranchi.

17557/Σ Guwahati- Ranchi (Catch 2nd train 12365 at Gaya, Bihar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 14 2013 (07:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 55m  10 halts  Distance: 1385 km  1 xfers
#1. 15620/Kamakhya-Gaya Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1070 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12365/Patna - Ranchi Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 35m Distance: 315 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 0
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ
Arrives @ 13:55 +1 night
Platform# 3
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kamakhya Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kamakhya-Gaya Weekly Express (PT)/15620
#1!==!KYQ»Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)»  -07:00+2:23010.05652mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
11 intermediate stations02:12124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town (3 PFs)  09:12+2:2109:14+2:212m01124.04749mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0651.0
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  10:20+2:1910:25+2:205m11175.05959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  10:53+2:2610:55+2:262m01203.07349mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#5%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)12:00+2:2812:05+2:285m01282.03248mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#6!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  12:40+2:2712:45+2:295m01301.04748mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:40125.0
#7%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  15:25+2:2215:40+2:2215m21426.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0588.0
#8%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  16:45+2:2616:50+2:265m01514.07753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#9%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  17:35+2:2817:37+2:282m01571.03838mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19 intermediate stations02:2390.0
#10%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  20:00+1:1320:30+2:2530m01661.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#11%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  21:02+1:1121:04+1:112m01696.03430mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#12%==%BHW•Barharwa Junction (4 PFs)•  21:36+1:1221:38+1:122m11714.05736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5755.0
#13%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:35+1:1322:40+1:135m11769.06240mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1274.0
#14!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:52+1:2023:57+1:205m01843.04950mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#15!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:02+1:1701:07+1:185m02896.07056mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#16%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:26+1:1901:27+1:191m02918.01853mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1823.0
#17%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+1:1202:50+1:145m02941.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#18%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  03:18+1:1803:19+1:211m02967.06353mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#19%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  03:43+1:2203:44+1:231m02993.06375mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#20%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  04:02+1:2404:04+1:242m021011.03793mECRNawada, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3659.0
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:40+1:27-621070.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Patna - Ranchi Jan Shatabdi Express/12365 - Buffer: 40m
30 intermediate stations07:550.0
#22/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)07:55+508:20+1125m421070.076116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0076.0
#23/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  09:20+2509:22+252m321146.094399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3149.0
#24/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  09:53+2609:55+272m021195.071331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#25/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  10:18+2410:20+232m221222.054281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#26/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  10:40+2010:45+275m021240.060240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#27/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:02+2911:04+292m021257.030227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#28/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  11:35+1911:40+185m221272.060246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#29/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  12:33+2112:35+222m321325.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#30/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  13:55+15-321385.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.