Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 16:37:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 16:37:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connection between JRU to HYB.

17568/Σ Chikjajur Hyderabad Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Dec 14 2013 (19:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 15m  36 halts  Distance: 648 km  1 xfers
#1. 57451/Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 185 km
xfer @ BAY/Ballari Junction (Bellary)  Buffer: 55m
#2. 11304/CSMT Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express
Travel Time: 9h 55m Distance: 463 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# ???
Chikjajur Junction/JRU
Arrives @ 06:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 36 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Chikjajur Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)/57451
#1|--|JRU»Chikjajur Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:30+3??10.056675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#2|--|AMCAmritapura  14:44+1214:45+131m??113.049749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3|--|BTGHBettadnagenhali  14:53-14:54-1m??120.062743mSWRAmritapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#4|--|HLVHaliyuru (1 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m??125.023722mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:239.0
#5|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:23+915:25+122m??134.070732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6|--|BAHIBalenahalli  15:44+1715:45+181m??156.033632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#7|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  16:09+1116:10+191m??169.047577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#8|--|THKUThallak  16:29+1416:30+221m??184.033550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#9|--|BOMNBommagundanakere (1 PFs)  16:59+1317:00+191m??1100.035574mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#10|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  17:29+817:30+151m??1116.015618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations01:0015.0
#11|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  18:30-1318:35+15m??1131.062560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#12|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  18:58+219:00+22m??1155.049477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#13|--|OBMObulapuram (1 PFs)  19:18+119:20+12m??1170.026516mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#14|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  19:55-520:00+05m??1185.066458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
CSMT Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express/11304 - Buffer: 55m
0 intermediate stations00:450.0
#15%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  20:45-120:50+55m??1185.067458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#16/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)21:35+2421:50+4115m??1235.078455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4052.0
#17/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  22:30+4722:32+482m??1287.084421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#18/==/KOKosigi (2 PFs)  22:52+5222:53+521m??1315.051380mSCRKurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#19/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  23:08+5223:10+522m??1328.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#20/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:38+5423:40+542m??1357.072406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#21/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  00:01+5600:02+561m??2382.068351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#22/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  00:20+5400:22+532m??2402.087379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1624.0
#23/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:38+5500:40+552m??2426.029370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:5325.0
#24/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  01:33+2301:35+232m??2451.033406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4927.0
#25/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  02:24+1402:26+192m??2478.0114428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:059.0
#26/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  02:31+2502:33+242m??2487.094433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#27/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  02:41+2902:43+282m??2500.061421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#28/==/KQTKurgunta (2 PFs)  02:51+3002:53+292m??2508.023421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:208.0
#29/==/NAWNawandgi (2 PFs)  03:13+1603:15+152m??2516.081438mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#30/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  03:28+2303:30+222m??2533.053457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#31/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  04:18+2404:20+272m??2575.095631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#32/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  04:38+3104:40+312m??2603.069574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#33/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:58+1305:00+132m??2624.047561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#34/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  05:18+3205:20+312m??2638.014547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:174.0
#35/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  05:37+005:38+01m??2642.05530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations01:076.0
#36/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  06:45-4-??2648.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.