Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 13:55:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 13:55:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good connectivity from JRU to HYB.

17569/Σ Chikjajur Hyderabad Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Dinesh Gada  Dec 14 2013 (19:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 0m  33 halts  Distance: 648 km  1 xfers
#1. 57451/Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 235 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 30m
#2. 17430/Rayalaseema Express
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 413 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# ???
Chikjajur Junction/JRU
Arrives @ 08:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 33 halts. 107 intermediate Stations between Chikjajur Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chikjajur - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)/57451
#1|--|JRU»Chikjajur Junction (4 PFs)»  -14:30-??10.057675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#2|--|AMCAmritapura  14:44-14:45-1m??113.049749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3|--|BTGHBettadnagenhali  14:53-14:54-1m??120.062743mSWRAmritapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#4|--|HLVHaliyuru (1 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m??125.023722mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:239.0
#5|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:23-15:25-2m??134.070732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6|--|BAHIBalenahalli  15:44-15:45-1m??156.033632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#7|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  16:09-16:10-1m??169.047577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#8|--|THKUThallak  16:29-16:30-1m??184.033550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#9|--|BOMNBommagundanakere (1 PFs)  16:59-17:00-1m??1100.035574mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#10|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  17:29-17:30-1m??1117.015618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations01:0015.0
#11|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  18:30-18:35-5m??1132.062560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#12|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  18:58-19:00-2m??1156.049477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#13|--|OBMObulapuram (1 PFs)  19:18-19:20-2m??1170.026516mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3515.0
#14|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  19:55-20:00-5m??1185.066458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#15%==%HDDHaddinagundu  20:06-20:07-1m??1192.058433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#16%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  20:15-20:16-1m??1200.055414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#17%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  20:25-20:26-1m??1208.042439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18%==%TKBNT Sakibanda (1 PFs)  20:33-20:34-1m??1213.031431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#19%==%BNLBevinahalu  20:41-20:42-1m??1217.032430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#20%==%SNKGSankara-Gummanur (2 PFs)  20:48-20:49-1m??1220.032431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#21%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  20:56-20:57-1m??1223.011445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0312.0
#22/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  22:00--??1235.0-455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Rayalaseema Express/17430 - Buffer: 30m
0 intermediate stations22:200.0
#23/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)22:20-22:30-10m??1235.082455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#24/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  23:08-23:10-2m??1287.064421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#25/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  23:48-23:50-2m??1328.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#26/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  00:18-00:20-2m??2357.080406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#27/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  00:39-00:40-1m??2382.068351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#28/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m??2402.042379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#29/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  01:33-01:35-2m??2426.064370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#30/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  01:59-02:00-1m??2451.041406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#31/==/HLKTHalakatta (2 PFs)  02:19-02:20-1m??2464.017430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4914.0
#32/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  03:09-03:10-1m??2478.044428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#33/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  03:23-03:24-1m??2487.084433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#34/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  03:33-03:34-1m??2500.054421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#35/==/KQTKurgunta (2 PFs)  03:43-03:44-1m??2508.057421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#36/==/NAWNawandgi (2 PFs)  03:52-03:53-1m??2516.065438mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#37/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  04:09-04:10-1m??2533.023457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:5042.0
#38/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  06:00-06:02-2m??2575.036631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4728.0
#39/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  06:49-06:50-1m??2603.043574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#40/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  07:19-07:20-1m??2624.036561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2414.0
#41/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  07:44-07:45-1m??2638.030547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:084.0
#42/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  07:53-07:55-2m??2642.010529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:356.0
#43/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  08:30--??2648.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.