Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:37:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 12:37:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly connection

17576/Σ Jammu-Ambala-Moradabad-Delhi-Jaipur-Ajmer-Gandhidam ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Rony  Dec 14 2013 (23:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 35m  44 halts  Distance: 2833 km  1 xfers
#1. 12356/Archana SF Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 652 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 14321/Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi)
Travel Time: 25h 45m Distance: 1322 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 3
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 09:45 +3 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 44 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Bhuj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Archana SF Express/12356
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -20:10+26310.063337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
13 intermediate stations01:3599.0
#2/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  21:45+4321:50+435m1199.068 NRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:40113.0
#3/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  23:30+3123:33+343m21212.060239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)00:25+3100:35+3510m32264.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+4102:35+3910m12378.061276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
#6/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+3204:05+3210m02459.068278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations02:50193.0
#7/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  06:55+5307:05+5810m12652.065196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi)/14321 - Buffer: 16m
169 intermediate stations00:45859.0
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  07:50+1308:00+1310m131511.059196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#9/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  08:31+1408:33+142m231542.061216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1273.0
#10/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+409:50+55m131615.061216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#11/==/PKWPilkhua (3 PFs)  10:01+810:03+82m031626.034217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4526.0
#12/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  10:48+2010:50+202m331652.030216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4020.0
#13/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  11:30+2711:45+2715m631672.016219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:164.0
#14%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (7 PFs)  12:01+3012:03+302m031676.039223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#15%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  12:18+3112:20+312m131686.037219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#16%==%PMPalam (3 PFs)  12:26+3112:28+312m231690.057221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#17%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  12:42+3012:44+302m031703.060219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#18%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction (3 PFs)  12:54+3012:56+302m031713.067 NRHaryana 122505, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#19%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  13:14+3013:16+302m031733.038228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#20%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  13:50+3713:52+382m131755.080 NWRRewari, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#21/==/HSIHarsauli (2 PFs)14:22+5214:23+521m031794.0-287mNWRHarsoli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:038.0
#22/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  14:26+4814:28+482m231802.076308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#23/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  14:49+4914:52+493m031829.073272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#24!%%!%MKHMalakhera (1 PFs)  15:08+5115:10+502m031848.077264mNWRMala Khera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#25!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  15:23+5415:25+572m031865.074298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#26!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  15:45+1:0415:50+1:035m031890.086284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#27%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  16:10+1:0716:12+1:072m131919.071334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#28%==%GTJTGetor Jagatpura (2 PFs)  16:55+1:0116:57+1:002m031969.055389mNWR302017, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#29%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  17:03+1:0317:05+1:032m031975.022424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#30%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+1:0117:30+1:0210m231980.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#31%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  18:10+1:0418:12+1:042m032035.070 NWR303338, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#32%==%NRINaraina (3 PFs)  18:21+1:0618:23+1:062m032045.079377mNWR303348, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#33%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  18:54+1:0518:56+1:052m132086.025446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0929.0
#34%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:05+4620:15+5010m232115.075 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.0
#35!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  20:57+5920:59+592m032167.064445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:2288.0
#36%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  22:21+5022:26+525m032255.060267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0766.0
#37!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  23:33+5323:35+562m032321.062282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3599.0
#38!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  01:10+5801:25+5415m242420.041264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1753.0
#39!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  02:42+4102:47+405m242473.079216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#40!==!DISADisa (1 PFs)  03:08+4603:10+462m042500.060140mWRDisa, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#41!==!BLDIBhildi Junction (3 PFs)  03:28+4603:30+472m042519.087110mWR385530, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#42!==!DEORDiyodar  03:48+5203:50+522m042545.07956mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#43!==!RDHPRadhanpur  04:22+5604:24+562m042587.09130mWRPatan, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#44!==!SNLRSantalpur  04:52+1:0404:54+1:042m042629.05216mWRSantalpur, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:4692.0
#45!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  06:40+3906:42+402m142721.06440mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#46|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  06:57+4406:59+442m142737.05544mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#47|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)07:40+4308:05+4625m242774.06711mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#48|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  08:13+5208:15+522m142783.04435mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#49|--|AJEAnjar (1 PFs)  08:25+5108:27+512m142791.03253mWRAnjar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1842.0
#50|--|BHUJ•Bhuj (3 PFs)•  09:45+16-242833.0-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.