Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 01:54:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
buffer at BZA...this chain can be used on sun, thu also by boarding 17231 Narsapur-Nagarsol(via Guntur)...

17590/Σ Narsapur BZA Ahmedabad w/5days ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Dec 15 2013 (21:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 0m  40 halts  Distance: 2545 km  1 xfers
#1. 17213/Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 139 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12656/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 40m Distance: 1460 km
Departs @ 10:25
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 18:25 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Narasapur and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express/17213
#1!%%!%NS»Narasapur (2 PFs)»  -10:25+4010.0598mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2!%%!%PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  10:34+1110:35+121m019.06711mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3!%%!%VVMViravasaram (1 PFs)  10:44+1610:45+171m1119.02711mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#4!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  11:13+1311:15+132m0132.0598mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#5!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  11:33+1411:35+142m0149.0539mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#6!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  11:54+1411:55+151m0166.0539mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#7!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  12:28+1112:30+112m0195.03713mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1044.0
#8!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)13:40+014:05+025m51139.09326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12656 - Buffer: 25m
213 intermediate stations02:25946.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:30+1316:45+815m621085.08726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:09100.0
#10/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  17:54+4417:56+442m221185.063118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#11/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  18:41+4118:42+421m221233.043198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2360.0
#12/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  20:05+1020:10+115m221293.082271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:24115.0
#13/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  21:34+2221:35+221m121408.065159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#14/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  22:29+2122:30+221m121466.042184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:4070.0
#15/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  00:10+700:20+910m331536.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#16/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  00:36+1300:39+123m031550.071194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#17/==/WRRWarora (4 PFs)  01:18+1901:20+192m031596.0106 CRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2239.0
#18/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  01:42+2801:44+282m031635.043 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4734.0
#19/--/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  02:31+1402:34+143m131669.074288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#20/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)02:58+1503:00+152m031698.092273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#21/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  03:13+1903:15+192m131718.046300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#22/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  04:15+1204:20+135m131764.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#23/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+1804:50+192m031806.089 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:15+2505:20+255m131843.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#25/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  05:49+2905:50+301m131880.076281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#26/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  06:09+3206:10+331m131904.088268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#27/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:29+3906:30+401m131932.035251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2549.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1308:05+1810m131981.038209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:43+1008:45+172m232005.046212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1155.0
#30/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  09:56+309:58+72m132060.066187mWR425401., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#31/==/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  10:53+1910:55+192m132121.052163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#32/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  11:35+1411:40+145m132155.068203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:28100.0
#33/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  13:08+413:09+71m132255.05890mWRVyara, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#34%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  14:08+614:10+82m232312.01614mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#35/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+614:35+510m132316.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#36/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  15:09+1615:11+172m132366.06820mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#37/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:21+2016:26+205m632446.05537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#38/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  17:04+1917:06+192m232481.07545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#39/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  17:21+1917:23+192m232499.06437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#40/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  18:03+1218:05+112m132542.01050mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:203.0
#41/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:25+13-632545.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.