Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:28:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 29, 2017 17:28:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via : Sahibganj- BHAGALPUR- Kiul- Nawada- GAYA (Catch 2nd train 12397 at Gaya)- Anugraha Narayan - Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- New Delhi.

17592/Σ Bhagalpur-Kiul-Gaya- New Delhi (Catch 2nd train 12397 at Gaya) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 16 2013 (06:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 50m  13 halts  Distance: 1647 km  1 xfers
#1. 13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 654 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 993 km
Departs @ 19:50
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 04:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 13 halts. 153 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Gaya Express/13023
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -19:50+0??10.05210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4640.0
#2/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  20:36+820:38+102m??140.06814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:38+1821:43+205m??1107.06037mER713103, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#4/==/GKHGuskara (2 PFs)  22:16+2922:17+301m??1140.05740mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#5/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  22:37+2922:42+275m??1159.07355mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#6/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  23:09+3523:11+352m??1192.07157mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#7/==/MLVMallarpur (3 PFs)  23:24+3723:25+371m??1207.03047mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#8/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  23:50+3223:55+315m??1219.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#9/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:36+4000:37+411m??2272.03237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4926.0
#10%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  01:26+3201:31+315m??2298.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#11%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+3401:46+351m??2315.04238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5438.0
#12%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  02:40+2102:45+245m??2353.05640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#13!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  03:10+3103:11+321m??2376.03853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#14!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  03:43+2203:44+231m??2396.05844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#15!%%!%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+3004:30+2815m??2426.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#16%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  04:43+3404:44+351m??2440.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:55+3404:56+351m??2451.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#18%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  05:17+3305:18+341m??2469.03042mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#19!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:40+2705:55+2415m??2480.05956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#20%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  06:07+2706:08+281m??2491.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#21%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:20+2606:21+261m??2502.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#22%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  06:31+2406:32+251m??2509.03151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#23%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  06:40+2606:41+291m??2513.02148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3412.0
#24%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+2507:25+2410m??2525.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#25/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  07:31+2807:33+282m??2526.05052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#26%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  07:51+2707:52+281m??2541.05047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#27%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  08:04+2808:05+291m??2551.06553mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#28%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  08:19+3108:20+331m??2566.04362mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#29%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  08:34+3308:35+341m??2576.04575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#30%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  09:00+3109:02+312m??2595.07093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#31%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  09:17+3309:18+351m??2613.067100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#32%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  09:34+3509:35+361m??2631.020112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1023.0
#33/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  10:45+17-??2654.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
0 intermediate stations0.0
#34/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+9??2654.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#35/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+1414:41+151m??2676.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#36/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+1614:55+181m??2692.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#37/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+1915:19+211m??2723.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#38/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+2915:36+292m??2739.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#39/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3315:51+341m??2757.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#40/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+3416:12+351m??2782.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#41/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+3716:30+381m??2805.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#42/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+3916:57+401m??2842.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#43/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+2517:47+3210m??2860.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#44/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+4718:42+472m??2930.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#45/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50+1:2320:00+1:2610m??21012.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:15195.0
#46/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:15+2:0222:20+2:105m??21207.097129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:12309.0
#47/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  01:32+3:3001:34+3:312m??31516.042191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:06131.0
#48/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  04:40+2:44-??31647.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.