Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 06:25:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 06:25:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17600/Σ Okha Chennai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Dec 16 2013 (15:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 45m  31 halts  Distance: 2419 km  1 xfers
#1. 18402/Dwarka Express
Travel Time: 35h 20m Distance: 1960 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 17644/Circar Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 459 km
Departs @ 07:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 31 halts. 139 intermediate Stations between Okha and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dwarka Express/18402
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -07:45+0??10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  08:13+408:15+72m??129.07014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1284.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  09:27+609:29+82m??1113.04045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2154.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  10:50-610:52+132m??1167.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  11:07+1511:09+232m??1176.06415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1176.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+2612:30+2510m??1252.062127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:53116.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  14:23+3314:25+332m??1368.04072mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:3865.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  16:03+216:05+52m??1433.05229mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)17:20+818:00+040m??1498.05451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:51100.0
#10/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  19:51+619:55+94m??1598.06837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:55130.0
#11/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  21:50+122:00+410m??1728.05818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:45161.0
#12%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:45-200:50+65m??2889.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5895.0
#13/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  02:48+1302:50+132m??2984.045187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1355.0
#14%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:03+704:05+192m??21039.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:30+2704:40+3010m??21063.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4649.0
#16/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  05:26+3705:28+372m??21112.083252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#17/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  06:06+3706:08+372m??21165.082281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  06:35+4006:40+385m??21202.062284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1779.0
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  07:57+2908:00+303m??21281.079336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1295.0
#20/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  09:12+4009:15+433m??21376.058288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:02119.0
#21/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  11:17+1411:20+173m??21495.027194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+812:10+1020m??21509.0110185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3870.0
#23/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  12:48+3912:50+382m??21579.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4858.0
#24/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  13:38+4513:40+442m??21637.083159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#25/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  13:50+5013:52+492m??21651.063170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:36101.0
#26/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:28+4715:33+435m??21752.059271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:32208.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)19:05+1419:25+1420m??21960.07926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Circar Express/17644 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:150.0
#28!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)20:40+920:55+1915m??21960.02826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#29/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  21:20+2921:21+291m??21972.05833mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#30/--/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  21:40+021:42+02m??21990.03129mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#31%==%TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+1822:35+255m??22015.07415mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#32/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  22:53+3022:54+331m??22037.0658mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#33/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  23:13+3523:14+361m??22058.06010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#34/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  23:29+3623:30+371m??22073.0528mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#35/==/VTMVetapalem (3 PFs)  23:39+3723:40+421m??22081.0539mSCRVetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#36/==/CJMChinnaganjam (3 PFs)  23:54+3923:55+421m??22093.0508mSCRChinna Ganjam, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#37/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  00:30+3700:31+381m??32122.06712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#38/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  00:56+3800:57+381m??32150.08426mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2738.0
#39/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  01:24+3401:25+341m??32188.09021mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#40/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  01:36+3801:37+451m??32205.09416mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2234.0
#41/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:59+2802:00+281m??32239.02521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3338.0
#42/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  03:33+1003:35+122m??32277.07319mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#43/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  03:58+1904:00+192m??32305.07133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#44/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  04:23+1604:25+162m??32332.0929mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#45/==/GPDGummidipundi (4 PFs)  04:48+2104:50+212m??32368.03118mSRGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:4051.0
#46/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  06:30+406:50+920m??32419.04110mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.