Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:39:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:39:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Chennai with Mumbai in SF style with buffer at Nagpur, in the process connecting hitherto important sparsely connected towns of Badnera, Akola, Bhusaval, Manmad, Nasik, etc.

17630/Σ Chennai-Mumbai Daily SF Connection via Nagpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by maheshsunda*^~  Dec 18 2013 (12:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 0m  25 halts  Distance: 3016 km  1 xfers
#1. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 10m Distance: 1091 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12106/Vidarbha SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 4
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 07:00 +3 nights
Platform# 16
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu SF Express (PT)/12621
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»-22:00+1:05410.0708mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)04:10+1:1004:20+1:1210m62431.07626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:43208.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:03+1:3407:05+1:342m12639.062271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations03:55243.0
#4/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:00+1:1611:10+1:1810m32882.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00209.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+1:3414:20+1:3510m121091.069315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Vidarbha SF Express (PT)/12106 - Buffer: 16m
171 intermediate stations02:401093.0
#6/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)17:00+1117:15+1015m332184.025315mCR440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:073.0
#7/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  17:22+1617:23+161m232187.084309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#8/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  18:17+2018:20+193m232263.081288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#9/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  18:42+1918:43+191m232292.066273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#10/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  19:01+1919:02+191m032312.066300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#11/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  19:17+2019:18+201m232329.051332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  19:52+1919:55+193m132358.093 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2742.0
#13/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  20:22+2320:25+223m132400.074 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#14/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  20:55+2021:00+195m132437.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#15/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  21:28+2221:30+232m132474.076281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#16/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  21:49+2421:50+251m032498.083268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#17/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  22:10+2922:12+292m032526.056251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+2423:15+2610m332576.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#19/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  23:38+3023:40+312m232600.094212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5992.0
#20/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:39+3800:40+391m042692.076351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:33+3601:35+382m342760.084 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#22/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  02:27+4102:30+423m342833.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#23/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  03:40+2103:45+265m042883.043589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5582.0
#24/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+3705:45+335m542965.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#25/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  06:02+2906:05+283m642983.05411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#26/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:32+2706:35+273m643007.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:259.0
#27/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  07:00--1643016.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.