Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:38:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 18:38:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Mughal Sarai- Patna

17664/Σ Delhi- Patna Rajdhani Express (Catch 2nd train 22406 at Mughal Sarai) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 21 2013 (12:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 45m  19 halts  Distance: 1220 km  1 xfers
#1. 12454/New Delhi - Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Via Daltonganj)
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 787 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 17m
#2. 22406/Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 8h 13m Distance: 433 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 10:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Via Daltonganj)/12454
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00+0??10.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
66 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+1521:00+175m??1440.082129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:15347.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15-401:25+110m??2787.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express/22406 - Buffer: 1h 17m
0 intermediate stations00:570.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:22+4:0602:32+4:0710m??2787.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#5/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  03:18+4:0803:20+4:082m??2845.08471mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#6/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  03:46+4:1003:48+4:112m??2881.08967mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#7/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  03:59+4:1404:01+4:142m??2897.08870mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#8/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  04:22+4:1504:24+4:162m??2928.07167mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#9/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:42+4:1504:44+4:152m??2949.09463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#10/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  04:58+4:2605:00+4:272m??2971.03763mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#11/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:28+4:2605:30+4:292m??2989.023 ECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:259.0
#12/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:55+4:3406:05+4:3510m??2998.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#13/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  06:12+5:0306:14+5:032m??21001.06255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
39 intermediate stations01:56121.0
#14/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)08:10+4:4108:30+4:4620m??21122.06354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#15%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  08:52+4:4608:54+4:462m??21145.05752mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#16%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:17+4:4809:32+4:5715m??21167.06456mERDist:Munger, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  09:59+5:0510:01+5:052m??21196.03344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4424.0
#18%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  10:45+5:35-??21220.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.