Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:21:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:21:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17713/Σ LTT-Mumbai SC Gudur w/4days ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Dec 23 2013 (18:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 20m  15 halts  Distance: 2139 km  1 xfers
#1. 18520/Mumbai LTT (Kurla) - Visakhapatnam Express
Travel Time: 14h 0m Distance: 769 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12710/Simhapuri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 20m Distance: 643 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 09:15 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Gudur Junction/GDR

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gudur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT (Kurla) - Visakhapatnam Express/18520
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -06:55+18310.0712mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)07:33+5407:35+522m0135.056 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5046.0
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)08:25+1:0408:28+1:013m0181.04255mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#4/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)09:08+1:0509:10+1:032m01109.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+4710:20+545m61173.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)11:30+1:2611:35+1:215m01248.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:50187.0
#7|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  14:25+1:3314:35+1:3710m31435.074461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1086.0
#8!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)15:45+1:2615:46+1:261m01521.036445mCRDist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4427.0
#9!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  16:30+1:2016:32+1:212m11548.030458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1337.0
#10%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)17:45+4317:50+525m21585.078431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5470.0
#11/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  18:44+1:1918:45+1:191m11655.0110457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2342.0
#12/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:08+1:3219:10+1:352m11697.054 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5449.0
#13/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  20:04+1:2320:05+1:241m21746.028561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#14/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  20:55+1:2021:05+1:2310m21769.044539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Simhapuri SF Express (PT)/12710
130 intermediate stations02:55727.0
#15/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -22:55+31021496.070539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:53132.0
#16/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  00:48+900:50+112m231628.027291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#17/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)01:13+701:15+82m031638.0109271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3360.0
#18/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  01:48+2201:49+221m131698.068198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#19/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  02:31+1602:32+161m131745.061118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#20/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  03:16+803:17+91m031790.05361mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0356.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+1604:30+1710m531846.05726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#22/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  05:03+1605:05+162m331877.091 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2843.0
#23/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  05:33+2705:35+272m231920.05010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#24/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  05:53+2605:55+262m231935.0698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#25/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  06:38+2506:40+252m331984.073 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#26/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  07:03+2807:05+272m232012.099 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2338.0
#27/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  07:28+4207:30+412m232050.012321mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0817.0
#28/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  07:38+4507:40+452m232067.06216mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#29/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  08:13+4008:15+392m432101.014521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:037.0
#30/==/VDEVedayapalem (2 PFs)  08:18+4408:20+432m232108.03427mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#31/==/GDR•Gudur Junction (3 PFs)•  09:15+30-132139.0-19mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.