Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:16:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:16:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bangalore- Hyderabad Kacheguda- Nagpur- ITARSI- Mughal Sarai- Patna- Begu Sarai- Katihar- KishanGanj- Jalpaiguri - Bongaigaon - Kamakhya.

17719/Σ AC: Bangalore- Hyderabad- Patna- Guwahati (CATCH 2nd train 12519 at Itarsi, MP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 24 2013 (02:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 90h 5m  26 halts  Distance: 4292 km  1 xfers
#1. 12975/Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express
Travel Time: 29h 35m Distance: 1668 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 12519/Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya AC Express
Travel Time: 32h 55m Distance: 1828 km
Departs @ 10:20
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 04:25 +4 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Kamakhya Junction/KYQ

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Kamakhya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express/12975
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -10:20+0510.070 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  10:58+111:00+12m2145.053674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:4593.0
#3/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  12:45+813:00+915m51138.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#4/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  13:10+913:12+92m21142.023927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:52106.0
#5%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  15:04+1315:05+141m21248.043636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5080.0
#6/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:55+1017:00+105m11328.069371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#7%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  17:29+1017:30+101m11361.039348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4568.0
#8!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)19:15+819:30+1115m61429.055454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1568.0
#9/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  20:45+1320:50+125m31497.052425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#10|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  21:52+921:54+92m21552.051293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#11|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  22:59+823:00+81m21607.064328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#12!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  00:10+800:12+82m22682.088515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#13!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  00:24+900:25+91m12700.056543mSCR509301, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:3588.0
#14/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)02:00+602:10+1010m02788.064494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#15/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+1204:22+112m12926.089291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:12107.0
#16/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  05:34+1805:35+181m121033.062159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#17/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  05:54+1905:55+191m121052.080204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#18/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  06:24+1806:25+181m121091.049184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2570.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+1408:00+1410m421161.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#20/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  08:19+1408:20+141m121174.081194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0386.0
#21/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  09:23+1609:24+171m121260.057 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#22/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  09:59+1610:00+161m021293.070279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0576.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  11:05+1711:15+1710m121369.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22105.0
#24/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:37+1612:38+161m221474.061478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2687.0
#25/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:04+1414:05+151m021561.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  15:55+1516:00+165m121668.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya AC Express/12519 - Buffer: 16m
222 intermediate stations03:15796.0
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)19:15+019:30+015m632464.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#28%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m332709.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#29%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:20+000:25+05m242800.079387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#30%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  01:40+001:50+010m242898.054321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:40251.0
#31/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:30+006:32+02m243149.03987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3663.0
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:08+008:23+015m343212.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
46 intermediate stations02:55201.0
#33/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  11:18+1:0611:20+1:062m043413.01859mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#34/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  11:40+1:0611:50+1:0810m043419.03553mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#35/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  12:25+1:1312:30+1:135m043440.05355mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
25 intermediate stations01:56103.0
#36/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  14:26+014:28+02m043543.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#37/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  15:03+015:05+02m043583.06744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#38/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  16:05+016:07+02m143650.04439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1857.0
#39/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  17:25+017:40+015m443707.068 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:2597.0
#40%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  19:05+019:07+02m043804.04953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4887.0
#41%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)20:55+021:10+015m043891.063114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:00126.0
#42!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  23:10+023:12+02m044017.06248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:01125.0
#43%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:13+001:15+02m054142.06259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:46109.0
#44%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  03:01+003:03+02m054251.03058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:2241.0
#45%--%KYQ•Kamakhya Junction (4 PFs)•  04:25+0-054292.0-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.