Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:36:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:36:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Secunderabad- Kazipet- WARANGAL- Nagpur- Itarsi- Mughal Sarai- Patna- Barauni- Samastipur- Darbhanga.

17721/Σ Hyderabad- Patna- Darbhanga (CATCH 2nd train 12578 at Warangal, AP) [Andhra to Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 24 2013 (02:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 55m  37 halts  Distance: 2337 km  1 xfers
#1. 12750/Secunderabad - Machilipatnam SF Express
Travel Time: 2h 8m Distance: 142 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 1h 17m
#2. 12578/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 36h 30m Distance: 1907 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# 6
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 14:25 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Machilipatnam SF Express/12750
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -22:30+1610.077539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0584.0
#2/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  23:35+1723:36+171m2184.061382mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4748.0
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  00:23+800:24+111m12132.044291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#4/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  00:38+1600:40+172m12142.082271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Bagmati Express/12578 - Buffer: 8m
261 intermediate stations01:13288.0
#5/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:53+201:55+22m23430.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#6/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  03:18+003:19+01m13531.067170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.0
#7/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:24+004:25+01m13603.044184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3570.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+006:10+010m23673.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#9/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  06:26+006:29+03m13687.068194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#10/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  08:14+008:16+02m03805.037279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:0477.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+010:30+010m13882.075315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24104.0
#12/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  11:54+011:56+02m23986.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3287.0
#13/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:28+013:31+03m331073.047643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4737.0
#14/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:18+014:20+02m131110.029407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2570.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)16:45+016:55+010m431180.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#16%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  17:48+017:50+02m231248.057339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3893.0
#17%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  19:28+019:30+02m131341.042364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0084.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+021:40+010m331425.064417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  23:05+023:10+05m131516.084387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#20%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:20+000:30+010m241614.054321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10171.0
#21/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  03:40-03:45-5m041785.08097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0080.0
#22/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  04:45-604:50+05m241865.05087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1663.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:06+106:23+017m241928.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0794.0
#24/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  07:30-107:32+02m142022.06068mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#25/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+008:42+02m142090.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#26/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  09:12+009:14+02m242129.03659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#27/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  09:30-309:40+010m042139.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:0889.0
#28/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  10:48-410:50+02m142228.01648mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2021.0
#29/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  12:10+012:30+020m942249.05849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#30/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:23+013:28+05m642300.03951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.0
#31!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  14:25+0-142337.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.