Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 17:33:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 17:33:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
ROUTE is : GAYA- Jehanabad- Punpun- PATNA-- Rajendra Nagar- Bakhtiyarpur - Kiul- Abhaipur- Jamalpur- SultanGanj- BHAGALPUR- Barahat - Banka.

17739/Σ Gaya- Banka (Catch 2nd train 1324 from Rajendra Na ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 25 2013 (15:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 50m  18 halts  Distance: 364 km  1 xfers
#1. 63258/Gaya - Patna MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 13242/Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 272 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 06:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Banka Junction/BAKA

1 xfers. 18 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Banka Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Patna MEMU/63258
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -19:00+20??10.048115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  19:12+2419:13+251m??110.079106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/OREHOre Halt (2 PFs)  19:16-19:17-1m??114.03199mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#4/==/NYMNeyamatpur (2 PFs)  19:20-19:21-1m??115.06897mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#5/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  19:25+2419:26+251m??120.06692mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#6/==/WWWanabar (2 PFs)  19:29-19:30-1m??123.06885mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#7/==/NERHNer Halt (2 PFs)  19:33-19:34-1m??126.02380mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#8/==/BBHTBarabar Halt (2 PFs)  19:39-19:40-1m??128.07280mECRDistt. Gaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:023.0
#9/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  19:42+2319:43+241m??131.06281mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#10/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  19:47+2719:48+281m??135.01876mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#11/==/NZPNiyazipur Halt (2 PFs)  19:55-19:56-1m??137.03073mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#12/==/IAMMai Halt (2 PFs)  19:59-20:00-1m??138.09473mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:047.0
#13/==/JHDCJehanabad Court (2 PFs)  20:04-20:05-1m??145.08368mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#14/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  20:07+2720:09+272m??147.05466mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#15/==/KRONKarona Halt (2 PFs)  20:14-20:15-1m??152.05363mECRKorauna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#16/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  20:22+2520:23+251m??158.03163mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:095.0
#17/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  20:32+2620:34+252m??163.03664mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#18/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  20:43+2520:44+251m??168.03060mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#19/==/NEMANema Halt (2 PFs)  20:47-20:48-1m??170.02760mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#20/==/PFT•Pothahi (2 PFs)•  20:53+2520:54+251m??172.0956mECRPothahi, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:040.0
#21/==/JTDMJatdumri Halt (2 PFs)  20:58-20:59-1m??172.03055mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#22/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  21:02+2521:03+251m??174.0-56mECR804453, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:026.0
#23/==/PNUGPunpun Ghat Halt (2 PFs)  21:05-21:06-1m??180.03158mECRMahbano, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#24/==/RSMNRamgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (2 PFs)  21:09-21:10-1m??182.05054mECRPatna Gaya Road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#25/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  21:15+2521:16+261m??186.01355mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:296.0
#26/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  21:45+15-??192.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express/13242
0 intermediate stations0.0
#27/==/RJPB»Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)»  -23:25+20??192.06455mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#28/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+3700:07+382m??2135.08053mECRPatna, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#29/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  00:46+4600:48+462m??2186.01850mECRMusahari, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2727.0
#30/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+2202:20+265m??2213.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#31%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  02:37+3302:38+331m??2228.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#32%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  02:48+3802:49+391m??2236.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#33%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  03:01+3903:02+391m??2246.03651mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#34%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  03:11+3903:12+411m??2251.03049mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:137.0
#35%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:25+3903:30+485m??2258.05656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#36%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  03:42+5503:43+561m??2269.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#37%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:04+5804:05+1:001m??2287.04344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#38%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:39+5604:54+4915m??2311.03750mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#39|--|KKTAKollikhutaha (1 PFs)  05:05-05:06-1m??2318.02841mERState Highway 19, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:115.0
#40|--|HPLEHatpuraini (1 PFs)  05:17-05:18-1m??2323.03842mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#41|--|DWLEDhauni (2 PFs)  05:42+1:4705:43+1:471m??2338.03061mERDhauni, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#42|--|PNSAPunsia (1 PFs)  05:56-05:57-1m??2344.02371mERPunsia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#43|--|BHLEBarahat Junction (2 PFs)  06:07+2:2006:09+2:102m??2348.03574mERBanka, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#44|--|TELYTelia (1 PFs)  06:17-06:18-1m??2353.02780mERTelia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#45|--|MRHAMurahara (2 PFs)  06:28+2:0206:29+2:021m??2357.01978mERMurahara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:217.0
#46|--|BAKA•Banka Junction (3 PFs)•  06:50+30-??2364.0-93mERBanka, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.