Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 14:23:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 14:23:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
ROUTE is : GAYA- Jehanabad- PATNA-- Rajendra Nagar- Bakhtiyarpur - Kiul- Abhaipur- Jamalpur- SultanGanj- BHAGALPUR- Barahat - Banka.

17740/Σ Gaya-Patna-Bhagalpur-Banka (Catch 2nd train from 13242 from Rajendra Nagar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 25 2013 (15:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 25m  18 halts  Distance: 679 km  1 xfers
#1. 12366/Ranchi - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 50m Distance: 407 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 13242/Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 272 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 06:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Banka Junction/BAKA

1 xfers. 18 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Banka Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express/12366
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:25+3??10.053633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0860.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  15:33+115:35+32m??160.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)16:40-516:45+25m??1113.037245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  17:10+417:11+61m??1128.073227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)17:25+1317:30+155m??1145.083240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#6/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  17:43+1917:45+192m??1163.078281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#7/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  18:06+1818:07+191m??1190.094331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#8/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  18:38+2218:40+222m??1238.057399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2077.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)20:00+1320:25+1325m??1315.077115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#10/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  21:02+2121:03+221m??1362.07166mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#11/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  21:16+2221:17+231m??1377.03164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5830.0
#12/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  22:15+7-??1407.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express/13242
0 intermediate stations0.0
#13/==/RJPB»Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)»  -23:25+31??1407.06455mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#14/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+5000:07+512m??2450.08053mECRPatna, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#15/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  00:46+5800:48+582m??2502.01850mECRMusahari, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2726.0
#16/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+2102:20+275m??2528.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#17%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  02:37+3502:38+361m??2544.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#18%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  02:48+3702:49+371m??2551.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#19%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  03:01+3703:02+371m??2561.03651mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#20%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  03:11+3703:12+381m??2566.03049mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:137.0
#21%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:25+3603:30+445m??2573.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  03:42+5003:43+511m??2584.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#23%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:04+4904:05+501m??2602.04344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#24%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:39+4304:54+3615m??2626.03750mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#25|--|KKTAKollikhutaha (1 PFs)  05:05-05:06-1m??2633.02841mERState Highway 19, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:115.0
#26|--|HPLEHatpuraini (1 PFs)  05:17-05:18-1m??2638.03842mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#27|--|DWLEDhauni (2 PFs)  05:42+5005:43+501m??2653.03061mERDhauni, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#28|--|PNSAPunsia (1 PFs)  05:56-05:57-1m??2659.02371mERPunsia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#29|--|BHLEBarahat Junction (2 PFs)  06:07+4706:09+462m??2663.03574mERBanka, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#30|--|TELYTelia (1 PFs)  06:17-06:18-1m??2668.02780mERTelia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#31|--|MRHAMurahara (2 PFs)  06:28+2:5606:29+2:571m??2672.01978mERMurahara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:217.0
#32|--|BAKA•Banka Junction (3 PFs)•  06:50+26-??2679.0-93mERBanka, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.