Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:14:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:14:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
ROUTE is : GAYA- Tilaiya- Nawada- KIUL- Abhaipur- Jamalpur- SultanGanj- BHAGALPUR- Barahat - Banka.

17741/Σ Gaya- Bhagalpur- Banka (Catch 2nd train 13242 at Kiul) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 25 2013 (15:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 10h 0m  18 halts  Distance: 280 km  1 xfers
#1. 53632/Gaya Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 13242/Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 151 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 06:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Banka Junction/BAKA

1 xfers. 18 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Banka Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)/53632
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -20:50+1:23??10.034115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  20:59+3:0321:00+3:071m??15.044111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#3%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  21:15+3:1021:16+3:181m??116.063116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  21:23+3:0921:24+3:231m??123.047112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#5%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  21:47+3:1021:48+3:171m??141.039100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#6%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  22:15+3:3122:20+3:335m??159.05993mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#7%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  22:39+3:3622:40+3:431m??178.03475mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#8%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  22:58+3:4522:59+3:521m??188.03862mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#9%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  23:23+3:4723:24+4:011m??1103.04053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#10%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  23:39+4:0423:40+4:091m??1113.01047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:3515.0
#11%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  01:15+3:3801:16+3:381m??2128.0652mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:141.0
#12/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+3:15-??2129.0-54mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express/13242 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations02:150.0
#13/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+2202:20+265m??2129.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#14%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  02:37+3302:38+331m??2145.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#15%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  02:48+3802:49+391m??2152.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#16%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  03:01+3903:02+391m??2162.03651mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#17%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  03:11+3903:12+411m??2168.03049mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:136.0
#18%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:25+3903:30+485m??2174.05656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#19%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  03:42+5503:43+561m??2185.05142mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#20%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:04+5804:05+1:001m??2203.04344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#21%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:39+5604:54+4915m??2227.03750mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#22|--|KKTAKollikhutaha (1 PFs)  05:05-05:06-1m??2234.02841mERState Highway 19, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:115.0
#23|--|HPLEHatpuraini (1 PFs)  05:17-05:18-1m??2239.03842mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#24|--|DWLEDhauni (2 PFs)  05:42+1:4705:43+1:471m??2254.03061mERDhauni, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#25|--|PNSAPunsia (1 PFs)  05:56-05:57-1m??2261.02371mERPunsia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#26|--|BHLEBarahat Junction (2 PFs)  06:07+2:2006:09+2:102m??2264.03574mERBanka, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#27|--|TELYTelia (1 PFs)  06:17-06:18-1m??2269.02780mERTelia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#28|--|MRHAMurahara (2 PFs)  06:28+2:0206:29+2:021m??2273.01978mERMurahara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:217.0
#29|--|BAKA•Banka Junction (3 PFs)•  06:50+30-??2280.0-93mERBanka, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.