Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:45:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:45:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
ROUTE is : GAYA- Tilaiya- Nawada- KIUL- Abhaipur- Jamalpur- SultanGanj- BHAGALPUR- Barahat Jn - Banka.

17742/Σ Gaya- Bhagalpur- Banka (Catch 2nd train Kiul) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Dec 25 2013 (15:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 50m  18 halts  Distance: 280 km  1 xfers
#1. 53630/Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 13242/Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 151 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 06:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Banka Junction/BAKA

1 xfers. 18 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Banka Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Kiul Passenger (UnReserved)/53630
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -19:00+1:39??10.026116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  19:12+2:3819:13+2:431m??15.044111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#3%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  19:28+2:5019:29+2:561m??116.040116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#4%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  19:40+2:5619:41+3:001m??123.033112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#5%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  20:14+2:5720:16+3:002m??141.036100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#6%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  20:45+2:3820:50+2:455m??159.06393mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#7%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  21:08+3:1221:09+3:011m??178.03475mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#8%--%KSCKashi Chak (2 PFs)  21:27+3:0121:28+3:061m??188.04062mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#9%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  21:51+3:0721:52+3:091m??1103.03753mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#10%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  22:08+3:1022:09+3:161m??1113.03247mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:179.0
#11%--%KRTRKarota Patri Halt (1 PFs)  22:26+3:1622:27+2:561m??1122.01247mECRSH 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:296.0
#12%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  22:56+3:0422:58+3:032m??1128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:471.0
#13/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  23:45+3:40-??1129.0-54mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Patna - Banka Express/13242 - Buffer: 2h 35m
0 intermediate stations02:150.0
#14/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+1:0202:20+1:025m??2129.05654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#15%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  02:37+1:1102:38+1:121m??2145.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#16%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  02:48+1:1402:49+1:161m??2152.05153mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#17%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  03:01+1:1603:02+1:171m??2162.03652mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#18%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  03:11+1:1603:12+1:171m??2168.03049mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:136.0
#19%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:25+1:1803:30+1:265m??2174.05656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#20%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  03:42+1:3303:43+1:331m??2185.05142mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#21%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:04+1:3204:05+1:331m??2203.04344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#22%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:39+1:3404:54+1:2715m??2227.03750mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#23|--|KKTAKollikhutaha (1 PFs)  05:05+1:2705:06+1:271m??2234.02841mERState Highway 19, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:115.0
#24|--|HPLEHatpuraini (1 PFs)  05:17+1:2705:18+1:271m??2239.03842mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#25|--|DWLEDhauni (2 PFs)  05:42+1:2705:43+1:271m??2254.03061mERDhauni, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#26|--|PNSAPunsia (1 PFs)  05:56+1:2705:57+1:271m??2261.02371mERPunsia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#27|--|BHLEBarahat Junction (2 PFs)  06:07+1:2706:09+1:282m??2264.03574mERBanka, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#28|--|TELYTelia (1 PFs)  06:17+1:2706:18+1:271m??2269.02780mERTelia, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#29|--|MRHAMurahara (2 PFs)  06:28+1:2606:29+1:261m??2273.01978mERMurahara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:217.0
#30|--|BAKA•Banka Junction (3 PFs)•  06:50+1:16-??2280.0-93mERBanka 813102, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.