Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 06:25:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 06:25:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Anugrah Narayan- Dehri- SASARAM- Bikramganj- Ara.

17744/Σ Gaya-Sasaram- Ara (Catch 2nd train 54272 at Sasaram) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Dec 25 2013 (17:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 7h 15m  29 halts  Distance: 200 km  1 xfers
#1. 53613/Gaya Mughal Sarai Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 46m Distance: 103 km
xfer @ SSM/Sasaram Junction  Buffer: 49m
#2. 54272/Mughal Sarai - Ara Passenger (via Sasaram) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 40m Distance: 97 km
Departs @ 17:55
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 01:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ara Junction/ARA

1 xfers. 29 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Ara Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya Mughal Sarai Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53613
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -17:55+54??10.057115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  18:04+1:0518:05+1:071m??18.061113mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#3/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  18:12+1:0718:13+1:101m??116.051111mECRparaiya station Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#4/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  18:20+1:1018:21+1:141m??122.051113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  18:29+1:1318:30+1:151m??128.062114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  18:39+1:1518:40+1:191m??138.053102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  18:48+1:1918:49+1:201m??145.038102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  18:55+1:1918:56+1:221m??149.04993mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  19:04+1:2119:05+1:241m??155.03998mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  19:12+1:2319:13+1:301m??160.038104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  19:27+1:2819:28+1:291m??169.043104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  19:35+1:2819:36+1:291m??174.049104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#13/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  19:43+1:3119:44+1:381m??179.0-111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:015.0
#14/==/ADSRAdvance Starter  19:45+1:4219:46+1:411m??184.08113mECRDehri, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:071.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:53+1:4019:55+1:412m??185.039113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#16/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  20:02+1:4220:03+1:441m??190.043112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#17/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  20:11+1:4320:12+1:461m??195.016112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:298.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:41+1:2820:42+1:291m??1103.053110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
Mughal Sarai - Ara Passenger (via Sasaram) (UnReserved)/54272 - Buffer: 49m
0 intermediate stations00:430.0
#19/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:25+2:1821:30+2:195m??1103.031110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#20|--|KADHKhairadih Halt  21:51-21:52-1m??1114.018100mECRKhairadih, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#21|--|BMHTBaraw More  21:57-21:58-1m??1115.037101mECRBihar State Highway 12, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:138.0
#22|--|GNKGarhnokha (1 PFs)  22:11+2:1322:12+2:151m??1123.03897mECRState Highway 12.Ph : 06184-290433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#23|--|SJVSajhauli Halt (1 PFs)  22:26-22:27-1m??1132.03093mECRState Highway 12, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#24|--|BRIHBairi Halt  22:33-22:34-1m??1135.01491mECRRaman Dihra, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#25|--|MANIMani Halt  22:39-22:40-1m??1136.05790mECRMani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#26|--|GAHTGhusia Halt  22:45-22:46-1m??1141.01092mECRBikramganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:203.0
#27|--|XBKJBikramganj (2 PFs)  23:06+1:5923:08+2:032m??1144.03093mECRDistt: Rohtas.06185-280329, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#28|--|HSBHasan Bazar  23:31-23:32-1m??1156.01985mECRHasan Bazar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:051.0
#29|--|NONNonar Halt  23:37-23:38-1m??1157.02082mECRSahejani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:145.0
#30|--|PIROPiro (1 PFs)  23:52+1:5523:53+1:561m??1162.03480mECRBharhatha. 06181-291518, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:169.0
#31|--|CRQCharpokhari Halt (1 PFs)  00:09-00:10-1m??2171.011274mECRCharpokhari, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#32|--|SRMNSemraon (1 PFs)  00:13-00:14-1m??2177.04973mECRState Highway 12, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#33|--|GQNGarhani (1 PFs)  00:20+1:5900:30+1:5410m??2181.04370mECRGarhani, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#34|--|UWNRUdwant Nagar Halt (1 PFs)  00:47-00:48-1m??2194.01763mECRGarha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:226.0
#35|--|ARA•Ara Junction (3 PFs)•  01:10+1:52-??2200.0-63mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.