Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:08:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:08:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via ajmer

17751/Σ nagpur kota ajmer jodhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tagging feature encroaches privacy of members^~  Dec 26 2013 (16:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 30m  27 halts  Distance: 1587 km  1 xfers
#1. 11203/Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 23h 50m Distance: 1212 km
xfer @ AII/Ajmer Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 15014/Ranikhet Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 45m Distance: 240 km
Departs @ 11:55
Platform# 7
Nagpur Junction/NGP
Arrives @ 17:25 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express/11203
#1/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -11:55+0710.080315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4661.0
#2/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  12:41+112:43+12m0161.076421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#3/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  13:03+113:05+12m0186.064411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#4/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:22+113:24+12m01104.053478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4641.0
#5/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  14:10+214:12+22m01145.069761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4046.0
#6/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:52+214:55+133m21191.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+1516:55+1410m01298.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1886.0
#8/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  18:13+1618:15+162m01384.09496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:406.0
#9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  18:55+1319:05+1310m01390.050498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4639.0
#10/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  19:51+1219:53+122m01429.056502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#11/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  20:38+1020:40+92m01470.055455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#12/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  21:27+821:29+82m01514.038490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3660.0
#13/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+123:10+15m01574.029493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5555.0
#14/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)01:05+001:30+125m02629.091469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:41153.0
#15/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  03:11+103:13+12m22782.076359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5773.0
#16/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)04:10+1804:30+420m02855.056256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4037.0
#17%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  05:10+305:12+32m02892.066255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#18%--%MLGHMandalgarh (1 PFs)  06:14+306:15+41m02960.036382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:5066.0
#19!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)08:05-208:35+030m021026.065403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#20%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  09:25+009:30+05m021080.069426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#21%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  10:28+010:30+02m021147.074403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#22%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  11:04+111:06+12m021189.036428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#23%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  11:45+011:55+310m021212.066480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Ranikhet Express (PT)/15014 - Buffer: 21m
143 intermediate stations01:35135.0
#24%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+1:1213:40+1:1210m031347.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#25%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)15:45+1:0716:05+1:1220m031487.074267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#26|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  16:30+1:2616:35+1:265m031518.083221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5069.0
#27|==|BGKT•Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)•  17:25+1:4617:26+1:481m031587.025228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.