Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:45:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:45:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17782/Σ Yeswantpur VSKP Tatanagar weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Dec 27 2013 (20:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 55m  22 halts  Distance: 2824 km  1 xfers
#1. 12864/Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 20m Distance: 1078 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 20816/Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar Superfast Express
Travel Time: 15h 40m Distance: 865 km
Departs @ 19:35
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 09:30 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Tatanagar Junction/TATA

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12864
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:35+2610.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#2/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  19:56+1819:58+192m1115.029911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:136.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  20:11+2820:13+292m2121.056907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  21:13+2521:15+252m4177.068813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#5/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  21:45+3621:47+372m11111.036688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0841.0
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  22:55+923:00+105m11152.060404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)00:25+200:30+105m02237.052215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations02:00104.0
#8/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  02:30+2202:35+225m12341.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#9/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  02:50+3203:00+3510m12351.044115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5583.0
#10/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  04:55+1905:00+185m22434.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#11/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  05:25+3005:26+311m22473.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#12/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  06:52+3606:53+371m12589.085 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#13/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  07:28+4607:29+471m02639.0908mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#14/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  07:39+5407:40+541m02654.08210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3143.0
#15/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  08:11+1:0108:12+1:021m42697.026 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1331.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  09:25+1909:40+1815m72728.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#17/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  10:26+3510:27+371m32788.08918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#18/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  10:59+4311:00+431m02835.04218mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#19/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:00+4612:05+485m32877.07923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#20/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:43+1:0012:44+1:021m12927.04717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:11151.0
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:55+4316:15+4420m321078.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam - Tatanagar Superfast Express/20816
161 intermediate stations-16:-15881.0
#22/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -17:50+0031959.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#23|--|SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  18:06+018:08+02m031967.07627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#24/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+018:55+05m032020.07966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#25/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  19:48+019:50+02m032090.07334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0073.0
#26/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:50+020:52+02m032163.08328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#27/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  21:15+021:17+02m032195.07747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#28/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  21:31+021:33+02m032213.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#29/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:55+122:00+15m032237.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#30/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  22:15+222:17+22m032259.07635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#31/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  23:00+123:02+12m032313.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#32/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+000:20+010m342384.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#33/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  00:45+000:50+05m042403.04039mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#34/==/MCSMancheswar (4 PFs)  01:00+001:02+02m042410.07030mECoRDist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#35/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m142431.07728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
11 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#36/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+102:17+12m042495.02930mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#37/==/SKNDSukinda Road  02:33+102:35+22m042503.05455mECoROdisha 755019, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1265.0
#38%==%HCNRHarichandanpur (2 PFs)  03:47+303:49+32m042568.059358mECoRPin - 758028, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5150.0
#39/==/KDJRKendujhargarh (3 PFs)  04:40+104:45+15m042618.050456mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3932.0
#40%==%NYGNayagarh  05:24+105:26+12m042650.033500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#41%==%BSPXBanspani (2 PFs)  06:09+206:10+31m042674.039489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#42/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  07:00+407:01+301m042707.058459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5755.0
#43/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)  07:58+907:59+91m042762.042227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#44/==/RKSNRajkharsawan Junction (4 PFs)  08:28+1008:29+101m042782.041189mSERSaraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0142.0
#45/==/TATA•Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)•  09:30+7-442824.0-165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.