Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 14:58:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 14:58:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

17785/Σ Ajmer JP Visakhapatnam weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ✿ఛుక్ 🚃 ఛుక్ 🚃 రైలు✿2018~  Dec 27 2013 (23:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 10m  33 halts  Distance: 2198 km  1 xfers
#1. 12016/Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 135 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 18574/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express
Travel Time: 35h 30m Distance: 1754 km
Departs @ 15:45
Platform# 1
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 07:55 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12016
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -15:45+0110.066480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  16:11+1216:13+122m0129.069446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#3%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)17:45+817:50+135m11135.040436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Bhagat Ki Kothi - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express/18574 - Buffer: 19m
102 intermediate stations02:25309.0
#4%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  20:15+020:25+010m52444.074436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#5|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  20:31+020:34+03m02451.073403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#6|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  21:22+021:24+02m02510.056314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1166.0
#7|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶22:35+022:45+010m02576.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#8/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)00:05+000:30+025m03684.050256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#9%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  01:50+001:55+05m03750.037 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#10%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  03:30+003:35+05m03809.036345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#11/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+005:25+010m03868.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:53120.0
#12/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  08:18+008:20+02m03988.076 WCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5570.0
#13/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  09:15+009:20+05m031058.073519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0377.0
#14/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  10:23+010:25+02m031135.050365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:10109.0
#15/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  12:35+012:45+010m031244.052385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:25126.0
#16/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  15:10+015:15+05m031370.054467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#17/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+016:05+05m031411.067489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#18/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  16:50+016:52+02m031461.042621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations02:1394.0
#19/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  19:05+019:15+010m031555.058278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5149.0
#20/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  20:06+020:08+02m031604.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0764.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)21:15+021:40+025m031668.067297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#22%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  22:28+022:30+02m031722.082302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#23!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  23:08+023:10+02m031774.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#24!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  00:05+000:15+010m041838.036304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#25%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  01:10+001:20+010m041871.060213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#26%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  01:33+001:35+02m141884.063186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#27/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  02:45+002:47+02m041957.033360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:3855.0
#28/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  04:25+004:40+015m242012.074228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#29/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  05:18+005:20+02m042059.062122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#30/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  05:43+005:45+02m042083.059139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#31/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:40+006:45+05m042137.05266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#32/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  07:55+0-642198.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.