Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:20:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:20:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative chain (return journey to my chain 17788) linking Ajmer with Bhubaneswar via JP-KOTA-APR-BSP-JSG-SBP.

17787/Σ Ajmer-Bhubaneswar Kalinga Nagari Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Dec 28 2013 (08:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 45m  18 halts  Distance: 1963 km  1 xfers
#1. 18208/Ajmer - Durg Weekly Express
Travel Time: 23h 40m Distance: 1254 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12879/Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 555 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 07:15 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer - Durg Weekly Express/18208
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -19:30+0210.064480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  19:57+219:59+22m0129.075446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#3%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+420:42+42m0180.068388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#4%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+421:40+710m41135.074436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#5|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  21:46+721:49+73m11142.070403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46125.0
#6|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)23:35+623:45+610m01267.059265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#7/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)01:35+1701:45+1810m42374.083256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4867.0
#8%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  02:33+1802:35+182m22441.044 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:40118.0
#9/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+1105:25+1110m32559.071477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#10%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:02+1406:04+142m02603.045502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:14146.0
#11/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  09:18+1009:20+102m22749.073519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0377.0
#12/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)10:23+1010:25+102m02826.049365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:15109.0
#13/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  12:40+1212:45+135m02935.045385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1859.0
#14/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  14:03+1214:05+122m12994.062468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#15/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  15:10+1315:15+135m121061.073467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#16/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  15:31+1315:33+122m021080.047490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2722.0
#17/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+1116:05+105m121102.067489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#18/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  16:50+1216:52+122m121152.044621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations02:18102.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)19:10+1019:30+1120m121254.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)/12879 - Buffer: 18m
219 intermediate stations00:45154.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  20:15+2420:30+3615m231408.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#21/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  21:13+3621:15+362m131461.085264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5679.0
#22/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:11+3722:13+372m131540.052218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2272.0
#23/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶23:35+3423:55+3420m331612.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#24/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)00:40+3401:00+3620m141661.047160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations03:20156.0
#25/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  04:20+2704:22+272m041817.056119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#26/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  04:35+2704:37+272m041830.07372mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4048.0
#27/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  05:17+2705:19+272m241878.05661mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0157.0
#28/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  06:20+2906:25+295m341935.03328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#29/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  07:15+28-241963.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.