Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:13:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:13:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative chain linking Bhubaneswar with Ajmer via SBP-JSG-BSP-KMZ-KOTA-JP

17788/Σ Bhubaneswar-Ajmer Kalinga Nagari Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Dec 28 2013 (08:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 40m  21 halts  Distance: 3044 km  1 xfers
#1. 12880/Bhubaneswar - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 555 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 18207/Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1254 km
Departs @ 07:10
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 17:50 +2 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhubaneswar - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT)/12880
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -07:10+29110.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#2/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:40+2907:42+302m1128.05628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0157.0
#3/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  08:43+2908:45+292m1185.08561mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#4/--/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  09:19+3009:21+302m01133.01972mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3913.0
#5/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  10:00+2810:02+282m01146.064119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
13 intermediate stations02:28156.0
#6/--/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)12:30+3112:50+3120m11302.053160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#7/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶13:45+3114:05+3220m21351.093236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#8/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  14:51+3414:53+332m31423.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+3415:47+342m31502.043264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1353.0
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+3217:15+3215m31555.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express/18207 - Buffer: 29m
223 intermediate stations01:301235.0
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)18:45+319:10+425m121790.061272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations01:40102.0
#12/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  20:50+720:52+72m221892.070621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#13/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  21:35+621:40+65m321942.075489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#14/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  21:57+821:59+72m221963.045490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#15/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  22:25+722:27+72m221983.071467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#16/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  23:24+623:26+62m222050.037468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3459.0
#17/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  01:00+601:10+510m032109.084385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:18109.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)02:28+802:30+82m032218.092365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5077.0
#19/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  03:20+803:30+710m132295.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:43146.0
#20%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:13+906:15+92m032441.038502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1044.0
#21%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:25+607:35+710m132485.058477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:03118.0
#22%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  09:38+509:40+52m132603.050 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#23/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)11:00+311:10+510m432669.056256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:55108.0
#24/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)13:05+413:10+65m032777.077265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:37125.0
#25|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  14:47+614:51+64m132902.015403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.0
#26|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+515:30+610m532909.082436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#27%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+516:12+52m032964.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#28%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  16:49+716:51+72m033015.029446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5929.0
#29%==%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  17:50+3-233044.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.