Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 00:25:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 00:25:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative chain linking Puri with New Delhi (H. Nizamuddin) via BBS-SBP-TIG-R-BSP-JHS

17796/Σ Puri-New Delhi Jagannath Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Dec 28 2013 (22:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 45m  13 halts  Distance: 3238 km  1 xfers
#1. 18405/Puri - Ahmedabad Express
Travel Time: 15h 15m Distance: 736 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12823/Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1243 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 09:05 +3 nights
Platform# 7
no arr/dep
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puri and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Ahmedabad Express/18405
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -18:20+6110.04914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  18:40+1318:41+131m0116.04810mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  19:15+819:20+175m4144.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#4/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  19:45+2719:50+315m3163.06139mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#5/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  20:50+1:1020:52+1:102m11124.07361mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#6/==/TLHRTalcher (3 PFs)21:35+1:4622:00+1:5125m01176.01587mECoRSub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1319.0
#7/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  23:13+1:1423:15+1:212m01195.073119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#8!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  23:47+1:2823:49+1:282m01234.059291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#9!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  00:36+1:2200:38+1:232m12280.060141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0970.0
#10%--%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  01:47-01:49-2m02350.07161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:161.0
#11%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  02:05+1:0902:15+1:0210m12351.036160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#12%==%HKGHirakud (3 PFs)  02:27+1:0302:29+1:032m02359.081169mECoRBurla, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#13%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  02:55+1:1802:57+1:182m02394.090184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5176.0
#14%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  03:48+1:2903:53+1:325m02470.057185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0763.0
#15%--%TIG•Titlagarh Junction (3 PFs)•05:00+1:2805:25+1:4125m02533.057212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3534.0
#16%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  06:00+1:5506:10+1:5510m02567.086304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#17!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  06:55+2:0706:57+2:072m02631.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#18!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  07:15+2:0807:17+2:082m02652.056361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#19!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  07:50+2:0507:52+2:052m02683.031302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4353.0
#20/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)09:35+1:3109:55+1:3320m02736.084296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12823 - Buffer: 8m
220 intermediate stations02:401259.0
#21/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+312:40+55m531995.073296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#22/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  13:33+613:35+72m432059.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5547.0
#23/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)14:30+514:50+520m132106.065272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:34101.0
#24/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  16:24+2916:26+302m132207.063618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#25/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  17:15+2517:20+235m032259.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#26/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:05+2318:07+232m232299.071467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5768.0
#27/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  19:04+2119:06+202m232367.056468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2958.0
#28/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  20:35+820:45+1110m232425.075385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30187.0
#29/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  23:15+923:20+95m032612.070519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10223.0
#30/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:30+1602:40+1810m442835.063259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
54 intermediate stations06:25403.0
#31/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  09:05+9-743238.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.